Kelisa ride/handling problems

Ya, but I do tend to forget, I need to repeat the process or listen to it more than once at times. Slow learner :biggrin: That's why i think next round DIT i better note down whatever things im learning.
Take video.....hahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

But K Sports that one is just sports pattern, not really semi slick.
In the wet should be okay gua.
It is just like BS MY-01 calling it a sports touring tyre, just because it got directional pattern. Sports defined more to performance and touring is for normal use, so what is sports touring....hahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

The model is Optimo Meo2 bro. I'm not too sure whether its an all weather tyre but they certainly perform better in the dry than my previous silverstones...
The Optimo MEO2 have directional pattern but being in the Hankook Optimo range are the mid to lower range. Hankook higher performance range is the "Ventus" range as in Ventus V2 Concept 2, or V12Evo, and S1Evo2

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:05 PM ----------

Semi Slick is defined by threadwear and compound ma.
Nope semi slick, slick is the pattern. Slick have no pattern, like bald, have some small tiny holes just to indicate the depth. Semi slick is with very little pattern.

Slick

Semi slick

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Take video.....hahahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

It is just like BS MY-01 calling it a sports touring tyre, just because it got directional pattern. Sports defined more to performance and touring is for normal use, so what is sports touring....hahahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

The Optimo MEO2 have directional pattern but being in the Hankook Optimo range are the mid to lower range. Hankook higher performance range is the "Ventus" range as in Ventus V2 Concept 2, or V12Evo, and S1Evo2

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:05 PM ----------

Nope semi slick, slick is the pattern. Slick have no pattern, like bald, have some small tiny holes just to indicate the depth. Semi slick is with very little pattern.

Slick

Semi slick
Okayyy. Now I got you. I thought tyres are defined as eco-hp-uhp-semi-full.
Tyres alone so much to learn. Gah.

Okayyy. Now I got you. I thought tyres are defined as eco-hp-uhp-semi-full.
Tyres alone so much to learn. Gah.
Now is entry/eco/hp/comfort performance/UHP/Max/ Extreme/semi slick and slick
Entry and eco are close but eco nowadays better on rolling resistance
H/P is mid like your NCT5, Triplemax
Then Comfort performance like Efficient grip
UHP was last time the highest range for daily use, good in both dry and wet like GY F1D5
If the tyres meet and surpass UHP, this new category is Max performance eg. GY Asy2, Conti CSC5, PSS
Up another notch you go into extreme category. Road legal but many use for track play like GY RS Sports, Federal RS-R and Advan AD-08
Semi Slick actually more for track but some are road legal too eg. Yoko A048 and A050, Toyo R888
Slick as you know have no pattern so is for dry track use eg. Federal FZ101 picture above

Now is entry/eco/hp/comfort performance/UHP/Max/ Extreme/semi slick and slick
Entry and eco are close but eco nowadays better on rolling resistance
H/P is mid like your NCT5, Triplemax
Then Comfort performance like Efficient grip
UHP was last time the highest range for daily use, good in both dry and wet like GY F1D5
If the tyres meet and surpass UHP, this new category is Max performance eg. GY Asy2, Conti CSC5, PSS
Up another notch you go into extreme category. Road legal but many use for track play like GY RS Sports, Federal RS-R and Advan AD-08
Semi Slick actually more for track but some are road legal too eg. Yoko A048 and A050, Toyo R888
Slick as you know have no pattern so is for dry track use eg. Federal FZ101 picture above
So ATR K Sports is legal for road use right? Is semi Slick right? Cuz many like i mention to u before keep saying is a sports tyre with semi slick pattern but not semi slick :confused:

So GY Asy2 is better than PS3 which is in UHP category instead? Shud cost more than PS3 then.

So ATR K Sports is legal for road use right? Is semi Slick right? Cuz many like i mention to u before keep saying is a sports tyre with semi slick pattern but not semi slick :confused:

So GY Asy2 is better than PS3 which is in UHP category instead? Shud cost more than PS3 then.
They can be right too. As I mentioned earlier on BS MY-01. Some call Sports tyre, even BS call Sports Touring, but to me touring is touring.
As for ATR K Sports could be just Semi Slick Patterned. Anyway, anyone tried and can give feedback?
Probably need bro. SF to try......:biggrin:

GY Asy2 is in Max category. PS3 however some cay UHP, some say Max, so is like in between. PSS then is in Max. PS3 recently reduced their prices, and GY up their so their prices could be quite close now. PS3 used tom be much more expensive....

They can be right too. As I mentioned earlier on BS MY-01. Some call Sports tyre, even BS call Sports Touring, but to me touring is touring.
As for ATR K Sports could be just Semi Slick Patterned. Anyway, anyone tried and can give feedback?
Probably need bro. SF to try......:biggrin:

GY Asy2 is in Max category. PS3 however some cay UHP, some say Max, so is like in between. PSS then is in Max. PS3 recently reduced their prices, and GY up their so their prices could be quite close now. PS3 used tom be much more expensive....
Then next one can consider PS3? I think GT Radial would be cheaper for 17" LOL. As long perform close to PS3 and cheaper will do.

How to actually try and confirm that is semi slick or not? If skidded on wet then is semi slick? LOL!

Then next one can consider PS3? I think GT Radial would be cheaper for 17" LOL. As long perform close to PS3 and cheaper will do.

How to actually try and confirm that is semi slick or not? If skidded on wet then is semi slick? LOL!
Your Jetta if 17" no brainer, change Asy2 lah....:biggrin:

Bugger, test tyre no need for me to teach right?.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Semi slick, means super dry grip.....wet skid, even good ones also will.....lol:biggrin:

Your Jetta if 17" no brainer, change Asy2 lah....:biggrin:

Bugger, test tyre no need for me to teach right?.....hahahahahaha:rofl:

Semi slick, means super dry grip.....wet skid, even good ones also will.....lol:biggrin:
Test tyre also need to seek best way to test ma :rofl: Tyre sifu as long as related to tyres must ask :rofl: Dare not simply whack.

if 17" no brainer, change asy2 means what? LOL

Test tyre also need to seek best way to test ma :rofl: Tyre sifu as long as related to tyres must ask :rofl: Dare not simply whack.

if 17" no brainer, change asy2 means what? LOL
Test tyre sure whack loh! Good, you come back and post, no good, maybe no chance come back......hahahahhahahhahhahahhahhahahhahahhahhahahha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Means Change to GY Asy 2 loh......:driver:

Test tyre sure whack loh! Good, you come back and post, no good, maybe no chance come back......hahahahhahahhahhahahhahhahahhahahhahhahahha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Means Change to GY Asy 2 loh......:driver:
If is good then I guess is good then lol. K-sport want to try but if gf driving I afraid she cant control if really wet no grip.

I did send a test review/test link to you. Did not receive? Asy2 top the test but in 2013 last year....:driver:

Got, havent watch :listen::rolleyes:

Hey,guys. many times,we want to buy wheel spacers for our cars, but what should you consider before buying it? Today, I will share 3 importent things must be considered before you buy wheel spacers. Because safety is the most importent thing for you.
1. Safety is our first consideration when we buy wheel spacers. The high quality wheel spacers usually use forged 6061-T6 / 7075-T6 aluminum alloy materials. Grade 12.9 extended wheel bolts&grade T10 wheel lug nuts. It can improve the handing...