Kelisa Gathering

mADmAN

mt kurz and madman.. free to TT or not?..when our kelisa6009 back in KL we will have a TT
oh crap...i keep forgetting to check this thread lol.. if not i sure join liao...

any future TTs can PM me on LYN la...

dont really come to zth much unless i wanna do some shopping :P

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
oh crap...i keep forgetting to check this thread lol.. if not i sure join liao...

any future TTs can PM me on LYN la...

dont really come to zth much unless i wanna do some shopping :P
u give me your contact....i will call or SMS to all taikor here if got TT....

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
still tunning for the correct setting...

i heard petrol going to go down some more...so we can organise DRAG and up hill TT liaw...

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6k-6hIdNvDA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="400" width="600"></iframe>

Watch Lai Wee Sing as he pilots Kazama Racing's still road-legal FD2R into the 28's in Round 1 of the TIMETOATTACK, clocking in at 2:28.556 just the week before last, making Team Kazama the fastest in the NA Front Wheel Drive class yet again. Yes, Lai, has ever achieved tenths of a second faster in 2010's TIMETOATTACK, but that was on Full Slick tyres as compared to...