JPJ Operation @ NKVE Subang Toll now.. beware..

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
frequent blocks at sunway damansara.
right after the shell station. beware....if u see unusual traffic jam....just make a left turn into sunway damansara to avoid the block. unless ur car is 100% stocks, then dun have to avoiod lor.

now they are going after HID and window tint. my fren was asked to open front bonnet to check the hid ballast...

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
frequent blocks at sunway damansara.
right after the shell station. beware....if u see unusual traffic jam....just make a left turn into sunway damansara to avoid the block. unless ur car is 100% stocks, then dun have to avoiod lor.

now they are going after HID and window tint. my fren was asked to open front bonnet to check the hid ballast...
waaa?don scare me wehh..i used to swittch to normal yellow light while driving cause i know tis few day a lot of catch-up...

but if u say even using yellow light and they insist to open hood and check ballast like tat die la

Hello sifu,

I was on a lookout for v8 subaru sti stock to replace pv6, was about to buy it but sadly it was sold.

Is there any other choice other than subaru.
Will it be as fun as subaru if plonk in evo in pv6?

Pv6 -6a12NA(M)

60k-70k price range.