Jun 11, 2008
2 of them die n 1 of them patah kaki
thn police sue me memandu dengan bahaya
wun hang my licence
oni confiscated my car la

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
wah big case u better look for a lawyer fast before more problem happen...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
normally is gantung ur license wan lor....mind sharing what happened?

R.E.D

Jan 19, 2009
ya weh, elaborate more. :/
how you crash.
did they just rampas or got paper to rampas?

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
he already replied here

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...333-mat-rempit-rampage-in-bukit-jalil-20.html

sorry about ur car bro... it seems now police taken care of mat rempit bcoz of yesterday's incindent...

i hope u can elaborate more what happen sometimes their fault n our mistake which is common here...

but who cares la... mat rempits are worst than terrorist

even the girl who fedup the polis who do nothing also bashed the mat rempit

Fairlady350

Nov 21, 2008
Sorry to hear about your perdana mate. However, were the rempits just driving on the road or were they doing some stunts? Did you damaged their bikes or did you just killed the bugger? If you hit their bike they can charge you for causing damage in an accident worse off, a summon. If these buggers were just on the road that's a different story. You killed someone, manslaughter and not pre meditated..... so if the government does prosecute you then they need your car as evidence otherwise they can't just confiscate your car for this accident. What i think happened is that someone paid the police to go take your car. Cause usually after confiscating cars for accidents, the police never sends it to chop shop.....If your car is illegal, they will actually issue you a summon then ask you to send the car for inspection at Puspakom to ensure you've removed all the mods. That's it.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
this sounds really fukked up bro.

i suspect it's mostly due to political issues that the police are making an example out of your car.

93na

Mar 9, 2009
2 of them die n 1 of them patah kaki
thn police sue me memandu dengan bahaya
wun hang my licence
oni confiscated my car la
sorry to haer bout your ride bro!!!!!! but thanks for getting two rempit out!!!!!!
but i though they cant sent your car to chop shop???? track car or not!!!! unless u have not endos your engine!!!! others they will only slap u wit a huge ammount of saman!!! how bout road tax!!!! valid!!!
anyway is by change u go to a workshop at wangsa maju!!!!! dnt tune garage!!!! a young guy name man!!!

Just got my honda city. Thinking of spending on alarm,
since i am in KL. Crazy place for car owners, n yet i dun want to lose my
car. Placing my bet on GSM/GPRS options, looking for branded only, no china
branded or taiwan branded. detailed description or model no or website will
be much appreciated, locations of installation provided would be better.
Currently located at Damansara uptown area.

Wanted a full feature 2 way alarm, remote start, sms notification n
control, as well as...