Mitsubishi Galant 2.0i 1991 or Proton Perdana SEi 1995?

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
Guys, need advise which one the best to buy.. Mitsubishi Galant 2.0i 1991 or Proton Perdana SEi 1995?

both of car are NA nowdays and one day will become a turbo's engine.. which the best for a long terms.. tq

:hmmmm::hmmmm::confused:

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
In terms of ride quality and turbo engine compatibility of coz galant.
In terms of part availability, perdana would be a better choice. Since you would oni use mainly engine parts from another car. Other parts remain Perdana parts wic can be sourced easily. Galant parts are getting very rare and EXPENSIVE also.

Jus sold my galant due to spare parts availability and price issue.

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
rajie..

thanks for ur advise.. me too for the galant.. :proud:

---------- Post added at 12:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:04 AM ----------

In terms of ride quality and turbo engine compatibility of coz galant.
In terms of part availability, perdana would be a better choice. Since you would oni use mainly engine parts from another car. Other parts remain Perdana parts wic can be sourced easily. Galant parts are getting very rare and EXPENSIVE also.

Jus sold my galant due to spare parts availability and price issue.
kher..

thanks also for the info.. looks like the quality terms was goes to the galant.. for me the spare spare parts is not the issue but the quality in all terms first.. thanks..:driver:

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
danzeterna..

yup..thanks for the opinion.. i like galant because rare..more fierce n handling.. perdana is good in all terms oso.. but the vr4's leads..

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
Any advise guys?

Mitsubishi Galant 2.0i 1991 or Proton Perdana SEi 1995?

:hmmmm:

yeah, VR4 is a very tough car, but the engine seems abit old.
i mean if u dont mind having a tough time finding those spare parts then should be ok........
its your choice bro....

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
both of them got galant DNA inside...hehehehehe:rofl:

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
i personally will vote for perdana...

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
yup.. VRG is the best and the successor of galant varians.. but this time doesnt on my list to be own..
so.. any vote today guys..?:driver:

izzit okay to put GC8 bumper on wira? doesn't look too awkward?

what modifications that i have to do?