JPJ guidelines - Modification of personal vehicles

roadkill

Sep 7, 2006
meh...I wish jpj would be as effective as our film censorship board.
cars that are too ugly shouldnt be allowed on the roads. And by ugly, i mean cars that have too many stickers of fake sponsors, racing teams, and oversized fibre parts that hog the damm overtaking lane!

LoL i think the funniest thing ive seen is the driver door got stickers of product stickers, momo,recaro,suddenly got ferarri,then nismo and finally marlboro! i was like WTF? hahaha its a accent rs sumore..funny la

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
boyzone,
glass full crystal lamps non black face for RM280, I guess the price is alright. I bought my plastic one few years back for about RM230. I prefer the full crystal one, including the signal lamp which is also full crystal. Hence, the signal light is no longer the orange signal light which I think is nice too. hehe

ok.. Thank for the advise..:biggrin:

benccckl

Oct 7, 2008
yesterday i stopped by JPJ & gave me "love letter" to go for inspection. my exzoa system modified. but in their website, there is never mentioned about the exzos system at all.

Ok here it goes,
I am facing slips with exedy normal clutch
I have in my mind to change to exedy semi racing
but then some of them warned me of Clutch Pump frequent failure , true ?
What if i put a racing clutch with OEM pressure cover , how ?
and anyone here on triniti clutch with oem covers ?
thanks a million.