if u could ....

tk2005takeru

Jun 15, 2005
KK
no. 11 car(use legs) + minum petrol, smoke comes out from the butt... 100% N/A, natural aspirated...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
little_monster said:
hahahahah yeah i wanna see tat ...
nicky not good la... last sunday saw u at ikea.. standing rite behind u at the escalater also u tak layan me... knn.. i know u kept on eyeing the chic's ass infront of u... i agree she'z kinda cute.. but hey, takan u totally ignore me?!

heh he hheh... but seroiulsy.. i called u but u ignored me. heh he hheh

Grixism

Mar 11, 2005
KLTN/VIRGINIA
errr....sorry dude..for now i think it's better if we change this topic to " if u could get 20cents/litre petrol what do you do...?"

hhehe..sorry, just can't get the 30cents thingy out of my dumb head :P

alien2jz

Sep 8, 2005
shah alam
2ocents/liter = kesas,ldp,federal...will be like autobarn....

nobody will drive less then 180km

ekinomae

Oct 17, 2005
Grixism said:
errr....sorry dude..for now i think it's better if we change this topic to " if u could get 20cents/litre petrol what do you do...?"

hhehe..sorry, just can't get the 30cents thingy out of my dumb head :P

spend 2 whole weeks in my car, driving here and there...

guest18

Jul 4, 2004
gavan said:
lolz, reason why i said evo or any turbo car with L2 engine cause can save petrol maa....but still got blow off sound maa....ahhahahaha :P and its original blowoff sound samor, not those fake ones :P
evo 4wd and kerb weight more than a ton
l200 will consume more fuel to move the car

anyway , wish to have sr20vet into sunny

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
alien2jz said:
im really bored...
soo i have a really "bored to death dumb ass question"

if u could combine 2 power in one car..

wat would it be?

supra with rb26

or

skyline 34 with 2jz..

hahahah..c i told u it was dumb but still im bored
bored eh?
i wanna have veyron's 1000bhp motor, upgraded to 1500bhp, put in my mum's waja & tweaked the ecu with Costumizer XP software so dat it cud do 1000km/litre!

okay now get back to work!

Paint touch ups

anyone know a good place to do paint touch ups and also services for getting rid of 'orange peel' effect on newly painted car?

Oh yea as for more details about the title listed, please refer to the car detailing forum. I accidentally posted it here instead hehe.. pissed off punye pasal.