Help needed. Car couldn't crank after silly mistake.

katopunk

May 18, 2006
I just did some stupid mistake just now. My hand gatal. Now headache ady.

First, I crank my engine like normal. going to work. The engine started and running ady. Then, I tried to crank it again while the engine is running. Holy shyit! the engine stalled.

After that, I try to crank again, the engine just couldn't start.

Silly me! What is the problem? Starter kong caused by second cranking while engine is running?

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
Did you call mech to come and check out for you? I think you really kong ur starter already. But ask them see and check for you better.

Zeroed

What happens when you try to crank the engine?

Do you hear the starter engaging, but not cranking? (A click sound)
Or does the starter crank but make a terrible noise as well?

A better description would help.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
should be starter died lor... starter turns the flywheel so can crank the engine mah... if u force to crank the starter again when ur engine is running, ur spinning flywheel will damage ur starter...