Fc Suddenly Boost Up ! What could be ?

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
Initially my car had problem , car keep choke in lower rpm while increasing ...
Was using denso iridium and 9.8mm performance plug cable.

So i went to 1st foreman, he say performance cable can only match with 'normal' spark plug. So he change it to normal rm30 spark plug.
Problem still persist.

Next, i went to an indian foreman. he change to normal plug cable ... and problem persist. so he confirm n change to another 2nd hand distributor too.
Now problem free alreadi.

But i can see my fc really increase a lots !

Previously rm50 can up to 300km. Now rm50 just 200km onli ... and its been 3 weeks ...

What is the main culpurit for my fc ???

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Initially my car had problem , car keep choke in lower rpm while increasing ...
Was using denso iridium and 9.8mm performance plug cable.

So i went to 1st foreman, g.he say performance cable can only match with 'normal' spark plug So he change it to normal rm30 spark plug.
Problem still persist.

Next, i went to an indian foreman. he change to normal plug cable ... and problem persist. so he confirm n change to another 2nd hand distributor too.
Now problem free alreadi.

But i can see my fc really increase a lots !

Previously rm50 can up to 300km. Now rm50 just 200km onli ... and its been 3 weeks ...

What is the main culpurit for my fc ???
what the first formen said is not true.
second off all try n check ur distributor.the formen might temper with the
distributor setting.

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
the indian foreman just change the distributor onli. no setting done.

but now i feel like harder a bit to start car . I mean hav to turn the key slightly longer time ...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
ignition timing set to solve the prob of ur car, but didn't match the proper AFR. just try to check ur Voltage coz this prob mayb will be cause from it.

Norns

Sep 23, 2006
i think solved my problem. go to one workshop in ss2.

he offer me rm15 for tuning (use torchlight n knock the distributor)

and he suggest me to add rm50 to put in the electronic device to do scanning (just 1 minute)

now it seem my fc is normal for this 3 days ... will keep monitor ^^

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i think solved my problem. go to one workshop in ss2.

he offer me rm15 for tuning (use torchlight n knock the distributor)

and he suggest me to add rm50 to put in the electronic device to do scanning (just 1 minute)

now it seem my fc is normal for this 3 days ... will keep monitor ^^
hahaha...my prediction is right to the spot...can go buy Toto liao...ahahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin,look around for ford seirra h/cut for me.if got 1 car i also
want it.try check for me.thanks.

ok, but pls PM me the pic of the car...thanks.

Recently bought a Pro******* Brands Rain Stain Removal, it really removed the rain stain. I applied it to all my car's glass mirror including both side mirror as well. It gave me a good result. However, when come to the front mirror, oh .. god..! I realized that the rain stain has gone, but it gave me a big trouble. The front mirror become matte surface, blur on the surface. It cannot be removed even I applied the rain stain remover for few times. I dunno what happen. Do anybody know how to...