Brothers at ZTH,could anybody help mE~??

CaR_4_lif3+

Feb 6, 2006
Sorry to trouble all brothers at zth...
I hav some problem with this,hope that any brothers here could help me..
Now i am driving a wira s.e and the suspension chasis system was front McPherson,rear multilink...i change the original absorbers and spring to KYB gas shocks abs and eibach spring...
If i am not wrong,although wira s.e was 1.5 but the chasis is same from others proton 1.6 car right?example waja and etc...
I decided buy a new car which was toyota vios around november or december...I have already checked the specs of vios...the suspension chasis system was front McPherson and rear ETA beam....
So may i know that could my kyb abs and eibach spring could fit in my new vios?
Or maybe just only the spring??
Hope all brothers at zth could help me solve or give some suggestions in this questions...thanks a lot....

DarkAccoon

nope, it wun fit
different mounting issues

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
absorbers are usually interchangeble within their own makes....
u could always try it out and see though..........but I guess it wouldn't fit!
Sell of your Kayaba and eibach spring as a seperate item so it would fetch more money instead of letting it off with the car

DarkAccoon

wira absorbers into vios
i would say that it is impossible

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
true also.....length, mounting, strength, and "ears" not the same

devious17

Kay Ell
ditch eibach, they are crap.

Can proton suspension fit onto a Toyota? Answer this, Can you eat tomyam with ice cream? The answer is YES but you have to bare with the consequences after that.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
eibach is a crap?......
maybe u got the wrong spring.............
I still love eibach and many has good reviews on it eventhough I dun own one.....
*sigh*

CaR_4_lif3+

Feb 6, 2006
thanks a lot to all of u brother~
hmm, i think so cause i still kept the original 1 at my house...haha...
seperate to sell lor...
eibach crap...??i think this was really a crap 4 me..haha..
kidding lar,no offence...maybe not suitable 4 the brother there ba...
but is a really excellent spring comfort and stable..really...haha...
anyway thanks a lot...^ ^

hi.
i just change my wira 1.3 auto gear box.then now i want install a gsr ori turbo and intercooler into my wira 1.3(/injection).
what is the item i need to add on/change?
i just want to hear the sound and more power then ori 1.3 only.not for race..
any ideal??

thanks a lot..