or

skyline 34 with 2jz..

hahahah..c i told u it was dumb but still im bored

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
evo + L2 engine...got chiu chiu sound also....but dunno the torque enough to push the car anot =þ hahahahha.....

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
someone already dont vtec in saga lo...
as long as it fits, no problem la... wakakakaka....

bugatti veyron engine in my iswara.... cun cun... need an extra trailer for the petrol... of coz, need sponsor for my petrol as well...

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
lolz, reason why i said evo or any turbo car with L2 engine cause can save petrol maa....but still got blow off sound maa....ahhahahaha :P and its original blowoff sound samor, not those fake ones :P

zero2

Feb 25, 2006
Yamaha 125Z bolt on turbo + supercharger + nos
skyline, ferarri also die in my hand..
wukakakkakaka.....

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Is that before or after you become very intimate with a very hard obstacle

alien2jz

Sep 8, 2005
shah alam
hurm...cefiro with 2jz..saw in thailand mag..nice... i love cefiro too ,hope will get my hands on it one day

weird problem .....help!

sum problem tat occurs in my car today oni...roughly 1 week i never start my engine at all d,im using 63t evo...just now i went to warming up my engine....ok i let it run....until certain time...i ram my car lor by stepping fuel, if i ram higher....i can see sum smokes come out from my exhaust as well as when i release the paddle too..but when i let the car idle without ram....no smoke at all wo...!! ok....at first i tot of longtime never start d,maybe full...