HPC TRACK DAY NOV30th

70 cars one time in the track...i think tats quite a lot also....

there will be about 40-50 instructors on that day. Grp 1 will have instructors riding shotgun. Each group will see about 50 cars on track. dress casually as it is really hot on the track and bring a lot of water for drinking. Wear shoes and have helmet on hand. other than that just have loads of fun and make new friends.

70 cars one time in the track...i think tats quite a lot also....

It's actually max 50 cars per group/session. ( Gr 1, 2, 3 & AM & PM session)

Since there's AM & PM session, there would be a total of 300 participants expected.

thanks for the info. already registered . see you on that day

i have sent in my bank in slip to ERAVEL sdn bhd. but still no reply from KEN.

Bump: i have sent in my bank in slip to ERAVEL sdn bhd. but still no reply from KEN.

One week to the event. Everyone make sure check the oil, brake pads - and you're all set! See you this Sunday!! :itsme::itsme:

See u guy on sunday..im driving red ek.. come say hi to me if u dont mind...

ahh.. nevermind what car also... just helo helo la... no problem 1... i will tapao burger there... so if u guys hungry can buy from me... lol!

When I registered for HPC : RON97 Petrol price MYR2.70 per liter... now MYR2.00 per liter... extra bonus for us... yahooooo!

Just pray hard that day won't have heavy rain!

remember to challenge me ok. waiting for u guys. dont let my proton overtake u.

sky222..so we just look for hello kitty muffler tip? tats ur cr..hehe

Omg please dont rain. I will be there with Tecque. white 180SX

See u guise.