HPC Next: Pasir Gudang December 9th 2006

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Thanks for sharing. Nicely edited vid with turn # indicator and rock music to complement :regular_smile:

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Alex,

Yeah we were discussing tires coz the EVO III ate up the Hankook RS-2s after just a few laps. So were agreed to take my Toyo R888 and put them on the EVOIII after prozac had a run in my SR3, so we could all test the EVO.

Soundtrack is from Rage Against The Machine :)

Another video coming up! (but no Turn cues - thanks KillerB!)

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
Crash said:
Here's a video of me in my SR3 on my out lap and lap 2. Watch it on YouTube. More to come, including prozac in his EVO III and my SR3, as well as me in Stan's SR3.

HPC R3 Track Experience Video: Verne in SR3 - Out Lap + Lap 2

Enjoy!
Venom... nice video...

looks like Nurburing with the narrow track and thick forest lining sides of the track.... stim giler.... :P

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
damn.. i still think track better... more shiok...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
kena 'tiup' in the track better la.....

what is this man...from track to tiup tiup.....back to original topic....

hehehe

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...