Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
nitrous16..if you can make it u know where to find us..:biggrin:
Hopefully we will see u tomorow bro...

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
update...already paid.....let see my name appears under "confirmed" in HPC website.

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
AE111, gotta do some mods to your car now man. :biggrin: power FC, open pod, turbos:rofl:

still see your name and Grey's name unde registered. hehh.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
dont lah racun me so fast. ha ha ha ha...... I have some ideas on what to do before track day. Small things only...lah.....

Anyway see ya tonite we can discuss.

tryforce

May 4, 2005
hi guys, this is william

i m going to HPC too. hope i can sit beside u guys.:driver:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
William
You are more than welcome to join me. he he he ....... but you not driving meh.....

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
He will be driving ..after teaching us how to drive like a pro on the Sepang track..:biggrin:

Then he will drive his car in Grp 3 lor..then we can tumpang and feel how his car can go...:driver:

tryforce

May 4, 2005
most probably in my kelisa:biggrin:
celica need to wait till next time coz a lot to repair after mme

ahyap

Oct 3, 2006
:biggrin::idea: Alrite..... this is brewing into something very interesting! I would be there as well.... but my ride not qualify to be in the track la....:biggrin:

Nonetheless... would be there to chill and learn some stuff off u guys.... hopefully, score a free ride / 2 from u guys??:biggrin:

Vijay.... Grey Tezza..... we go a long long way back rite??:wavey:
*pushing luck & wishful thinking*...

Hello sifu's,

I have a question here. I was informed that removing balance shaft lightens the engine. No doubt the vibration increases but does the performance increase too ?

Is there any side effect ? Can we get the timing right or not ?

There is supposed to be 2 balance shafts ? can we remove both ?

Another question is regarding injectors. Instead of adding additional injectors can we use the RX7 injectors for 4G63T. What are the difference. RX7 is supposed to be 1.3 rotary...