HPC event on the 30th Nov 2008 open for registration

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Ahyap..sorri lah..we are in the novice Grp 1..cannot bring passenger hor. Otherwise kena kick out by instructor. Maybe we can try after the event over...hehehehe..wishful thinking.
But maybe can ask either of our taikor there to take u out for a ride ...but it will be good if you can join us so we can chill out also :biggrin:

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Kelisa olso can........not the car....... I want to experience under season driver......he he he:driver:

Ah Yap.... not sure if passenger is allowed. I know first session is with instructor. But the remaining 2 session thot we can take passenger.....:confused:

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
I signed up too!!See u guys there!!......How come so few tezza kaki sign up??? Gp1 or Gp2 doesnt matter,just chance to go on the track and polish the driving skills----that should be the motive!!

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Hi 1JZtezza,
ahhhhh another Tezza joining us...... yippie..........
Which grp are u joining..... me I am in grp 1.

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
I thought only morning session........for all 3 grps.?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Vijay..they started an afternoon session after receiving enormous response for the Grp 1. That is why they started another afternoon session just to cater for the increasing response. I heard there are about 60 participants just for Grp1 alone for the morning session. Prob now is where are they gonna find that number of instructors.:hmmmm:
I think the track will be very busy for the Grp1 morning session..:rolleyes:

Sharing the same roof with Ferrari has always meant that Maserati has had to take a different approach by catering to the more luxury-oriented market rather than the raw and hardcore driving...