HPC Instructors Certification Course

Feb 5, 2007
I throughly enjoyed it too! Not only the HNT team had talented drivers and knowlegable engineers, they were also enthusiastic on imparting their knowledge to us.

A big thank you to Brian for organising this course. :)

Cheers!

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Proton's H&T headed by Tengku Azizan are they guys and gals that sort out the Ride & Handling of all Protons. They learn the "Lotus way".

I'm glad you folks enjoyed your 2 HOt days.

phat7

May 21, 2004
Had an excellent time. Thanks to the guys from HNT and HPC for organising this. All in all it was very professionally conducted. Everything was provided including breakfast, Lunch and tea. There was always fresh supply of mineral water bottles to keep hydrated in the hot sun.

Couple of videos of what to expect. (if anyone here feels i should remove it for whatever purpose, please let me know)

Kookaburra

Apr 29, 2005
Koala Lampost
Proton's H&T headed by Tengku Azizan are they guys and gals that sort out the Ride & Handling of all Protons. They learn the "Lotus way".

I'm glad you folks enjoyed your 2 HOt days.
gals??? Pretty sure we didn't see any gals.......sigh

phat7

May 21, 2004
i believe she's pregnant and the last thing she wanna do is go out and train some nut cases such as us.LOL

zoggee

I got a few pics...can I post it up here??

but 1st, the video...then the Putra that blown my mind away. Our Friend Reza was in the car.

<object height="350" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/D02rrNkJioI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" height="350" width="425"></object>

phat7

May 21, 2004
dei zoggee i've yet to get you for the stunt you pulled!! ;)

fabianyee

Jan 9, 2004
server went down again???

Anyway, I learned a lot during the Proton Advanced Training, especially to be smooth while driving at the limit....

Apr 15, 2007
To attend the HPC Instructors Course

My name is kenneth. I am interest to attend the next HPC Instructor Course. Please contact the date for the next instructor course. My email address: [email protected]

Cheers,

kenneth

Apr 15, 2007
To attend the HPC Instructors Course

My name is kenneth. I am interest to attend the next HPC Instructor Course. Please contact the date for the next instructor course. My email address: [email protected]

Cheers,

kenneth

ball bearing turbo give out no white smoke when its spoiled ?

does turbo stop functioning if no oil reaches it?

how come bov's sucking air too? :X-:

any sifu in jb who can help see my car? :mouth_closed:
or recommended shops in jb?

using rhf4 turbo. :emoticon_U:

sorry for the noob Q's :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

*edit: my car's a total mess and i wants to fix it*