how to convert WMA to Mp3?

4G93

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 24 2003, 10:52 AM
4G ... solve or not ? ;)
belum lagi ler kawan... the problem is... i need to crack this crack that... at the end crack my head ! malas ler.... help ! :D

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by 4G93+Dec 29 2003, 03:33 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (4G93 @ Dec 29 2003, 03:33 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-^^ED^^@Dec 24 2003, 10:52 AM
4G ... solve or not ? ;)
belum lagi ler kawan... the problem is... i need to crack this crack that... at the end crack my head ! malas ler.... help ! :D [/b][/quote]
Then how ?? I cannot eat chay koay tiow leh ... Lost my voice liao too heaty ..

:lol: :lol: :lol:

sterling^moss

Dec 18, 2003
Malacca
try to do a search on google with the keyword cdex

this program converts CD to mp3s at any bitrate. & it's free, no need to crack :blink:

4G93

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Dec 30 2003, 12:14 PM
try to do a search on google with the keyword cdex

this program converts CD to mp3s at any bitrate. & it's free, no need to crack :blink:
okie! :lol:

4G93

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Jan 1 2004, 08:29 AM
how izzit going?? do i get a plate of char kuey teow as well? :blink:
yes finally kau tim the WMA already ! can i email u the char koay teow? :D

sterling^moss

Dec 18, 2003
Malacca
Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 1 2004, 06:47 PM
yes finally kau tim the WMA already ! can i email u the char koay teow? :D
can i email u a slap so tat u can get yr common sense back?? :lol: joking ar
anytime dude.

Im sure some of you guys know some roads where u get to have spirited drives.
Care to share any that you know of which does not have much 'flashy blue strobes' or 'supermonkeys on crotch rockets'

I know the guthrie highway is a very nice road to take a drive. Long, smooth and not much obstructions. The drive to ulu yam is great too. Nice windy roads but you have to be aware of the oncoming traffic.

Sharing is caring.....come on guys :driver: