how to convert WMA to Mp3?

4G93

sifu sifu sekalian... how to convert WMA to Mp3 format file? help help please... :unsure:

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by 4G93@Dec 19 2003, 05:01 AM
sifu sifu sekalian... how to convert WMA to Mp3 format file? help help please... :unsure:
Brader ... one chay koay tiao I settle for you ... :lol:

sakuragi

hahaha! Try going to download.com. Type some keywords
in the search box & you might find something there. ;)

Try this keyword >> convert WMA to MP3

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Originally posted by 4G93@Dec 19 2003, 05:01 AM
I think Windows Media Player with Media Tools can do it liau. Somemore can change the quality..

22kbit/sec
44kbit/sec
or MORE !

edgar_raphael

Try using software from Nero, like Nero Sound Edit. But one thing, you wil not ever going to like the souind quality of WMA. Some frequencies like 14k and 16k is not there, and converting into MP3s proves worst. I tried it before. Cps i downloaded the whole song album from the internet, fast but when i checked, Shit.. WMA? then convert to MP3, then deleted al the songs. Prefer to downlaod oen by one in MP3 format.

SUP YALL!!!

Nov 20, 2003
just record your wma track during playback with a wav recorder, save it then convert that wave in to mp3

4G93

Originally posted by ^^ED^^+Dec 19 2003, 08:46 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (^^ED^^ @ Dec 19 2003, 08:46 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-4G93@Dec 19 2003, 05:01 AM
Brader ... one chay koay tiao I settle for you ... :lol: [/b][/quote]
char koay teow can seattle so many things? B) so next time Agilent case also seattle with 300 plates of Char koay teow! ;)

4G93

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Dec 19 2003, 12:59 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Dec 19 2003, 12:59 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-4G93@Dec 19 2003, 05:01 AM
I think Windows Media Player with Media Tools can do it liau. Somemore can change the quality..

22kbit/sec
44kbit/sec
or MORE ! [/b][/quote]
where to download media tools ? microsoft ? :D

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
i used Media Player to download from a cd audio to WMA...then when i change to 2nd cd...the file went worng..why?

Wayward

Nov 16, 2003
Penang, Malaysia
well, the easiest method WOULD be via WinAmp.

just make a playlist of the songs in WMA you want to convert.

then go to the winamp options section,

choose to edit output, and select DIRECT FILE output,

and select the WAVE OUT option.

then after that, any ripper/encoder program can easily convert the wave file to an MP3 file.

comprende?

Wayward

petrading

Dec 8, 2003
the easiest way is using.........erm forgot the name of the software.
2molo i tell lah.after u install the software,then open the converter browse for the file u wanna convert.therez plenty of option where u can change the frequency,quality,fps & many kind of format!

4G93

Originally posted by petrading@Dec 22 2003, 02:56 PM
the easiest way is using.........erm forgot the name of the software.
2molo i tell lah.after u install the software,then open the converter browse for the file u wanna convert.therez plenty of option where u can change the frequency,quality,fps & many kind of format!
apa lah u... tell faster... today can ar? :P

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Go to download.com and type in WMA to MP3, then just download the software.

If it request a lic key or reg key, just go to www.cracks.am to find it, if it don have then serach the web get older version.

If still not understand, call me & bring along chay koay teow. :lol: :lol:

4G93

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 23 2003, 09:23 AM

If it request a lic key or reg key, just go to www.cracks.am to find it, if it don have then serach the web get older version.

kawan... ive try that lah... still cannot! most of it is tipu wan u know? how? comelah comelah... CHAR KOAY TEOW also can lah ! :P how many you want?

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by 4G93+Dec 23 2003, 09:51 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (4G93 @ Dec 23 2003, 09:51 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-^^ED^^@Dec 23 2003, 09:23 AM

kawan... ive try that lah... still cannot! most of it is tipu wan u know? how? comelah comelah... CHAR KOAY TEOW also can lah ! :P how many you want? [/b][/quote]
Follow the link & download ... ;)

Alt WAV MP3 WMA OGG Converter 2.6

Ace-High MP3 WAV WMA OGG Converter 3.20

Afteryou download, go to yahoo do a serch for the lic key. Must key in the magic word, which is "Ace-High MP3 WAV WMA OGG Converter keygen" or "crack" ...

Still don't know I also don know liao :lol: :lol: :lol:

hello everyone. May i know wat carb are these? i got it from my uncle, he said its taken from his old gtv. but as i know gtv uses webber. this doesnt look like webber. pls help. thanks.