how to convert WMA to Mp3?

4G93

Originally posted by ^^ED^^@Dec 24 2003, 10:52 AM
4G ... solve or not ? ;)
belum lagi ler kawan... the problem is... i need to crack this crack that... at the end crack my head ! malas ler.... help ! :D

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by 4G93+Dec 29 2003, 03:33 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (4G93 @ Dec 29 2003, 03:33 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-^^ED^^@Dec 24 2003, 10:52 AM
4G ... solve or not ? ;)
belum lagi ler kawan... the problem is... i need to crack this crack that... at the end crack my head ! malas ler.... help ! :D [/b][/quote]
Then how ?? I cannot eat chay koay tiow leh ... Lost my voice liao too heaty ..

:lol: :lol: :lol:

sterling^moss

Dec 18, 2003
Malacca
try to do a search on google with the keyword cdex

this program converts CD to mp3s at any bitrate. & it's free, no need to crack :blink:

4G93

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Dec 30 2003, 12:14 PM
try to do a search on google with the keyword cdex

this program converts CD to mp3s at any bitrate. & it's free, no need to crack :blink:
okie! :lol:

4G93

Originally posted by sterling^moss@Jan 1 2004, 08:29 AM
how izzit going?? do i get a plate of char kuey teow as well? :blink:
yes finally kau tim the WMA already ! can i email u the char koay teow? :D

sterling^moss

Dec 18, 2003
Malacca
Originally posted by 4G93@Jan 1 2004, 06:47 PM
yes finally kau tim the WMA already ! can i email u the char koay teow? :D
can i email u a slap so tat u can get yr common sense back?? :lol: joking ar
anytime dude.

hi..

i need a help here..

my cassette player in my proton wira is kaput and i would like to change it to a new player that i bought (DIY ed). could you guys teach me how to open the player.. or .. izzit i have to open the entire below dashboard.. izzit the player is screwed like a cd rom in a pc that you screw the left and right of it at the casing?..
i try to push the player out but i cant..

pls help me.. tks