Gti Vr4RS vs EG6 B20B

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
huh pijurls finally spoken...good to hear that at least we noe u r still on track...:itsme:

hanslin

Dec 23, 2008
Hi all,
This is my first posting in ZTH.Currently,im driving a gti with standard vr4rs powerplant.Boosting at 1.5bar with tdo5H 20g and custom made evo3 size i/c.My ecu is still standard stock 5808 manual vr4rs.I got one my friend driving b20b in civic eg6 chasis.The engine head upper part and ecu are b18c and the block is b20b with hi comp piston.Did you guy think that my vr4rs can tapau him at 400m drag line.Need advice la bro coz he said that he can 'makan' my car and 'lambai' me very easy.
:itsme:not much to said! u lost on ur gearing!!!

aminnorrashid

Feb 13, 2008
last week i kene tapau with the satria gsr... malu ley,, hehe:thefinger:
rvr standard with 17` rim. hehe.. the gsr owner is tokey of the chop shop.

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
hello everybody,
For your enjoyment, please log to youtube and search 'getaway in malacca' Some of my idiot video inside there.:banghead:Happy watching.:driver:

aminnorrashid

Feb 13, 2008
woo.. very fast r ur car mr pijulrs.. come r to muar by pass and have fun :adore:

Bump: woo.. very fast r ur car mr pijulrs.. come r to muar by pass and have fun :adore:

pijulrs

Dec 31, 2007
woo.. very fast r ur car mr pijulrs.. come r to muar by pass and have fun :adore:

Bump: woo.. very fast r ur car mr pijulrs.. come r to muar by pass and have fun :adore:
bro,
U from muar.As I know that place the muar by pass,is it the new bridge or the new highway from malacca to muar?ur driving black wira gsr ka bro?:biggrin:

not bad...good 1
Haiyya bro.This is some of my stupid act in malacca during my past time.Its illegal.Dont do this at your place.Racing ur car should be at sepang circuit.Its risky.U know what I meant:biggrin:

Vote for turbo :idea: :driver:
turbo very syiok la bro

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
im eg6 owner & honda fans..
but since u said that eg6 owner so lan c one..
i vote for you mr pijulrs..
:biggrin::biggrin::adore::biggrin::biggrin:
frm my experience.. if he got fully mod b20 with Forged items here n there..
jun.. toda.. skunk bla bla bla cam wth vspring... intake.. 70mm throttle.. 75mm pun...
dont worry la.. 350m sure you will leave him..
but make sure you need to have at least toyo 888 in your hand for gud launching...
gud luck friend..

aminnorrashid

Feb 13, 2008
go to the end muar bypass. not remember r wat parit there.. end of the road u will see grave:biggrin:.
i am using blue wira rvr engine only.

Bump: go to the end muar bypass. not remember r wat parit there.. end of the road u will see grave:biggrin:.
i am using blue wira rvr engine only.

4G4life

Oct 17, 2006
im eg6 owner & honda fans..
but since u said that eg6 owner so lan c one..
i vote for you mr pijulrs..
:biggrin::biggrin::adore::biggrin::biggrin:
frm my experience.. if he got fully mod b20 with Forged items here n there..
jun.. toda.. skunk bla bla bla cam wth vspring... intake.. 70mm throttle.. 75mm pun...
dont worry la.. 350m sure you will leave him..
but make sure you need to have at least toyo 888 in your hand for gud launching...
gud luck friend..
experience from ur white baby or which car bro hensem..? wekekeke... :adore:

so mr pijulrs..any news.... vote 4 turbo.. :driver::driver:

4G4life

Oct 17, 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4G4life
experience from ur white baby or which car bro hensem..? wekekeke... :adore:

so mr pijulrs..any news.... vote 4 turbo.. :driver::driver:

haih..
mine got slow car onli la..
vary slow like :slug: this thing..
even wth L2 kancil kene tiow...
:sleep:
weceh....very humble guy here....
bunyik loceng pun org sudah gerun wooo..
hehehe..... neway u got nice ride dude!! hehe...
bile congkak nak lepak lagi..? :listen:

hi everyone i don`t know iwas wrong or right posted this thread at here but hope u all accept it..

i decide to DIY custom make sub-woofer box and amplifier rack for my 2008 vios...(using fiber)

i already have all the tools and materials but just left 1 thing that i can`t find....

:banghead:so,can anyone tell me where to buy PREMIUM POLYESTER LAYUP RESIN.....?:hmmmm:

around KL or SELANGOR area.....

PLEASE HELP...