Greetings From ~ivy~

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jun 7 2004, 09:23 AM
welcome on board to zth.com Ivy.... yeap.. u're rite, this is dah best forum.. for me la. Have been a member for over 2 years already. B)
buaya darat besar...can even smell the hamsap-ness from here... :lol: get back to work u lazy bugger... :rolleyes:

btw..welcome aboard Miss Ivy ;)

Regards;

yolk

oi ms jun .. finding for new playmate ka ???? wahahahhahahah ... nanti tell ur bf then you know :P :D :lol:

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
nola yolk..where got? i dun have and will never EVER have a bf coz i'm a guy... :D and i'm darn straight...not serong sideways like u n devious... :lol: drive oso serong edi...i kenot rescue u liaoz..not even neo can rescue u from ur subconscious mind.. :P u have been tarik-ed to the dark side... :ph34r: i am a guy *heavy breathing* a.k.a luke skywalker's daddy's voice... :lol:

Regards;

yolk

Originally posted by JUN@Jun 11 2004, 04:42 PM
nola yolk..where got? i dun have and will never EVER have a bf coz i'm a guy... :D and i'm darn straight...not serong sideways like u n devious... :lol: drive oso serong edi...i kenot rescue u liaoz..not even neo can rescue u from ur subconscious mind.. :P u have been tarik-ed to the dark side... :ph34r: i am a guy *heavy breathing* a.k.a luke skywalker's daddy's voice... :lol:

Regards;
ms jun,
hahahahhahha i know u in denial la .. no problem your post already confirm it liao ... mention the word guy only you heaving breathing liao ... ahhahahahaha lagi cannot be help lor you ... rosak rosak

btw poisonivy good luck with ur exams B)

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
sh*t..where's the "I'm with Stupid" icon? eh..enuff la..dun kacau Miss Ivy's thread.. :lol:

Regards;

Hock

Walau eh...................So many croc.........

Got 1 driving Supra....... (This one really dangerous, Always bring small little girl to see his GOLD Fish)

Got 1 driving Wira VR4......(This one is the most dangerous, Starkiss's Boss. If u cannot get a job when u coming back to KL, u can give him a call)

Got 1 driving wira GSR....(This one not so, coz he like a guys too)

Got 1 driving skyfiro...... ( This one very dangerous, cannot go straight one, always bengkang-bengkok one)

Got 1 driving 20V....... (This one not so, maybe his car too fast)

Got 1 driving red potatoes car..... (This one litter bit dangerous, but no effect one)

I'm the small little boy always play around with those croc..........hahahahahahahaha

There are some croc that i never meet before, so cannot comment lo.....

Welcome to the board..... and good luck for your test.....................

WAJA2003

Originally posted by Hock@Jun 12 2004, 04:04 PM
Walau eh...................So many croc.........

Got 1 driving Supra....... (This one really dangerous, Always bring small little girl to see his GOLD Fish)

Got 1 driving Wira VR4......(This one is the most dangerous, Starkiss's Boss)

Got 1 driving wira GSR....(This one not so, coz he like a guys too)

Got 1 driving skyfiro...... ( This one very dangerous, cannot go straight one, always bengkang-bengkok one)

Got 1 driving 20V....... (This one not so, maybe his car too fast)

Got 1 driving red potatoes car..... (This one litter bit dangerous, but no effect one)

I'm the small little boy always play around with those croc..........hahahahahahahaha

There are some croc that i never meet before, so cannot comment lo.....

Welcome to the board..... and good luck for your test.....................
Who is this all??
Hv KAM YU LOU arr???

cloud

Hi hi... :lol:
Sorry to kacau the thread but read those "Got 1" already damn funny..
Been following ZTH threads since last version..
The 1st two "Got 1" I kinda know which sifus u r talking about since they always buta-buta kena one...
The last few really no idea-la :blink:

Anyway, forgive me for messing up the thread, Ivy and Hi :P

PoisonIvy

Jan 24, 2004
Hello all again...

Hahaha.. really funny you guys. Well, it's a good thing.. especially when i'm stressed... this is good to cheer me up :D

Don't worry about what people say ler.. wanna kacau my thread.. go ahead.. at least everyone has some fun and laughter reading.. ^_^

Ohh.. about the 'Got 1' thingy by a Mr. Hock.. i would like to meet the 'ONE' with a kelisa who stays in TTDI... ;)

Erm.. from someone in pg 5 (me thinks..) i'm not a working person.. at least not yet.. i'm still a student. About me posting at weird hours.. it's because i'm now in NZ and there's a 4 hrs time difference...

Cheers people.. :)

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by JUN@Jun 11 2004, 05:06 PM
sh*t..where's the "I'm with Stupid" icon? eh..enuff la..dun kacau Miss Ivy's thread.. :lol:

Regards;
poisonivy,

u beware of ms.Jun ah... she'z a lesbian, ... well unless u dont mind.... ms.Jun's kinda wild too. :lol:

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jun 14 2004, 09:49 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jun 14 2004, 09:49 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-JUN@Jun 11 2004, 05:06 PM

Regards;
poisonivy,

u beware of ms.Jun ah... she'z a lesbian, ... well unless u dont mind.... ms.Jun's kinda wild too. :lol: [/b][/quote]
hhmmm..well,technically speaking...a lesbian is a girl who likes girls..right? well, for starters..i'm no lesbian n more importantly, not a girl :lol: but i do share one common trait with lesbos...and that's a preference for girls..there. :) and good luck to u Zephy :) u know what i mean ler :P still remember that nite with ramsing or not? u went berserk n drunk juz coz he told u he prefered the photocopier machine more that u...

Regards;

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
oh and regarding ivy's post --> "Ohh.. about the 'Got 1' thingy by a Mr. Hock.. i would like to meet the 'ONE' with a kelisa who stays in TTDI... " r u refering to hock's statement --> "Got 1 driving red potatoes car..... (This one litter bit dangerous, but no effect one)" ?
if yes then i think u got it wrong..it's not a kelisa and the driver certainly is NOT a guy.. :lol: it's a cute 450hp daihatsu aura with an equally cute female driver :)

Regards;

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
this is ms.Jun.... :lol:

guys.. need help here. im driving a satria neo. n i did my exhaust at JFA, sunway.. 4-1 header, one mid box, 2 inches piping ( i think, or maybe 2.2 around there la) n HKS hyper muffler( straight).. the power is nice, the sound also nice.. its just that, its really noisy..

so just yesterday, i decided to change my muffler to a quiter one. a S flow. so i bought this tanabe hyper medallion from a friend of mine.. so i went to a normal exhaust shop, n change the muffler..

the prob is, i...