Greetings From ~ivy~

PoisonIvy

Jan 24, 2004
Yuppzz.. would really love to study here, graduate here, work here AND get a nice car here.. BUT, no can do... coz need to get back to M'sia to continue my studies ^_^

~ IvY ~

ramsing

lol. so many croc's swimming. blackie, u're right la. some hiding n waiting to strike, some pretending not to be buaya but big harmless lizard, and some driving supra..oopps. heheehhe.

poisonivy...welcome welcome to the buaya lake. in this wonderful lake, u will find many type's of buaya's. some big, some small, old, young, puekor buaya's also got....many many types.

ehehehehe. enjoy u're stay. hope you dun get eaten alive. :D :D

AXXeLL

Subang
Wont get eaten wan lar... ahahha... we all house lizard only... ahahaha :lol: :lol:

Halo ivy... :P

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:blink: allloooooo...Only I can be truly called a 'buaya'...more like a Bujang Senang since I hail from Sarawak..hahahaha...

devious17

Kay Ell
ahahahahahah...buaya with gold plated teeth to be exact.

Ramsing is my peukor buaya! dat fella only interested with office copier machine so he's harmless.

yolk

yeah la the views are more than 10 times the replies

PoisonIvy

Jan 24, 2004
Hahahaha... well... thanks for coming by to view and post.. :) We should actually thank all these buayas.. since they are the ones who made this topic of mine so happening... :D

~ IvY ~

P

PrinceHamsap

hi ivy
once again
i'm the most innocent n decent here
although my nick is kind misleading :D

PoisonIvy

Jan 24, 2004
Hi there Prince HamSap...

Your blue sign of 'innocent n decent' really stands out :P

Anyways, i'll be away for a week to study for my exams which will start next week... :( Have fun you guys...

~ IvY ~

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
ivy,

u working ka? how come reply so early in the morning? 7.30 is the time i leave home for work la. :lol:

Computer-generated image of the RWD Coupe.

Don't dismiss Hyundai as "just another Korean car maker", the Korean company is rolling out its new RWD BH-platform on which the new Coupe will be based on. The model name for the Coupe is not confirmed yet but it is rumored that it will be called the Tiburon.

Just look at those...