Greetings from me...

igor_is300

Dec 29, 2004
.: Tsukuba :.
hello zthian...i knew this forum since year 2000...but this forum changed 2-3 times if i'm not mistaken...so this the 3rd time i'm being newbie here :P currently i'm active in lowyat.net ... and since my passion for cars is still in fire... so decided to join zth again... :D

so for the questionnaire below ..

What do you drive(optional):
- i drive my mum's kancil

just grad..currently jobless

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
from a friend

-When was it?
hmmm back in 2000.

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
i want to go to japan and learn drifting from Mr. Keiichi Tsuchiya ... :P

ISWARA GT-R

Jan 13, 2004
8th Miles 53100
One hamsap fella is here
ekekkekekeke
Welcome2 :) :lol:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
HI... ;)

igor_is300

Dec 29, 2004
oit iswara GT-R ini hari ada yamcha ka..? :P

igor_is300

Dec 29, 2004
a little bit hamsap only.. :P

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
:lol: Welcome back and Happy New Year to you! :D

igor_is300

Dec 29, 2004
hahaha thanx.. happy new year to everyone..

Without further delays, we would like to present to you how we revived this Volkswagen Polo that had only 1 job. Its what we Malaysians call "Kete Pi Pasar" (Go to Market Cars). 5 years of age and less than 100k clocked on the ODO, imagine how mint it is?

First, we checked out how clean the car is...