Good Tuner Recommendation

sunseeker

Feb 3, 2006
Hi Guys,

I need somebody to tune my R33 installed with Autronic SM4, the shop that I bought the Autronic from, he did the basic setup, I need people to fine tune it on a dyno, any good recommend tunner in Klang Valley that able to tune Autronic and what is the price like ??
Thanks !

Happy New Year Guys ...

Cheers

calvintys

Sep 24, 2004
klang
Hi Guys,

I need somebody to tune my R33 installed with Autronic SM4, the shop that I bought the Autronic from, he did the basic setup, I need people to fine tune it on a dyno, any good recommend tunner in Klang Valley that able to tune Autronic and what is the price like ??
Thanks !

Happy New Year Guys ...

Cheers
Toby sunway tune my sm2/3 (sorry cant recall it shop name) but here his phone number 012 2125840

airtreknic

Feb 26, 2007
I think ToBy is from GT Auto at sunway, correct me i'f im wrong.......

Hi all sifu,

want to ask, can a Satria Gti throttle body install into a Wira 1.5Gli Efi 2004 (Siemen ECU) ? is there any problem with the idling after install ?

and what kind of improvement can we expect? and normally it cost how much to buy the Gti throttle and installation job ?

Thanks !