Federal RSR

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Its brand new. He's looking for ppl to join him for Bulk purchase.
You can try looking at lowyat.net. His nickname is "oly".

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
m a v [3] r i c k;3829209 said:
Its brand new. He's looking for ppl to join him for Bulk purchase.
You can try looking at lowyat.net. His nickname is "oly".
hmm... i think no need edy, just bcos, if bulk purchase, i oso can get those price.. just i wan 2 pcs only... the instant 1...

btw, thanks a lot bro...

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Well, he said he's looking for peeps. I dont know if you can get 2pcs instantly or not. Try looking for him. :)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
m a v [3] r i c k;3829669 said:
Well, he said he's looking for peeps. I dont know if you can get 2pcs instantly or not. Try looking for him. :)
thanks again bro... appreciated:adore:...

pinecitygarage

Aug 22, 2009
SoCal & Baguio
baguioautoforums.com
thx guys, glad to hear the good feedback on the RS-R, will definitely get these next

Feedback
The RS as it gets worn gets stickier even when worn down to almost a full slick with just the diagonal grooves showing. unlike the AD07 which looses grip as the tire get worn down in numerous Heat Cycles.
per our Touring Car Pro Racers
the 595 EVO SS when worn down to 60% gets stickier and behaves like a 180 wear at that tread level

per my Federal contacts - the RSR has been released here in the Philippines, we are just waiting on the price listing for the RSR

fyi - i only paid rm162 a piece for my Federal RS in 195/50/15, which is 180 treadwear compared to the AD07 with the same 180 treadwear being sold at rm332

Tevs

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
if can get good price for 235/45-17, i wish to buy a pair too

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
i'm at 205/45/16 , didn't see the sizes in federal website , RSR looks good , but any hint on the price wise?

limfk7

Feb 18, 2006
PENANG % KEDAH
I just get this tyre on 215/45/17 about Rm480 per piece(i buy four together about rm1920) it is consider reasonable price?

How many Km will it last about 15000Km or ............
TQ all

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
I just get this tyre on 215/45/17 about Rm480 per piece(i buy four together about rm1920) it is consider reasonable price?

How many Km will it last about 15000Km or ............
TQ all
rs or rsr you bought?

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
thats a good price. mind sharing where you bought? do they have 235 or 245 sizes in 17inches as well?

limfk7

Feb 18, 2006
PENANG % KEDAH
thats a good price. mind sharing where you bought? do they have 235 or 245 sizes in 17inches as well?
bought in alor setar wor. KIM SING tyre, they special order for me one not sure for your size le.

But very weird when call out federal tyre dealer(i call on the federal dealer phone no. printed in hypertune latest edition) they quote me RM750 per piece what!!!

Do not know why they priced like that.

Turbo Tuesday guys, if you haven't read my review of the 2015 FK2R Civic Type-R Turbo via the main page recently, please enjoy this instead. All questions or comments be it on the review or the FK2R is highly welcomed

There's also a short video overview for your enjoyment

This is the link to the Full Article: http://www.zerotohundred.com/2015/primo-2015-fk2r-civic-type-r-turbo-first-drive/