Federal RSR

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
currently using 595evo after been using some time i wan to change some wheel setting.

I notice the tire outer wear off higher then my inside tire...

current setting is camber 1.5 maybe later will try camber 1.8~2.0 to reduce the outer wear uneven ...

will i reduce the braking performance in strait line due to the higher camber setting?

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
guys im going to change tire which to buy Federal RS-R or Kumho KU36? as both are very good tire... help

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i know how get both front use RS-R and rear use KU36.... if this setup not good then swap the wheel again...
hahahaha... very wise move...:proud:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
BTW how does this RSR looks like? Never seen one b4...

oksmike

Nov 2, 2009
perak
currently i using toyo T1R now 235/45/18 si pak noisy when doing 80 its like driving a small lori :biggrin: but its good in wet. i test hit 200kph in rain XD i survive !
r those tyre showing above noisy too?
any1 know how much its cost?

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
currently i using toyo T1R now 235/45/18 si pak noisy when doing 80 its like driving a small lori :biggrin: but its good in wet. i test hit 200kph in rain XD i survive !
T1R dont grip so well.... so so only
Noise level is high...but grip level is even higher then T1R
for this 2 type of tyre price for 15" 3++ per rubber....for 18" dont know

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
usually from what i know,the more the rubber come to contact with the road,the more noise it produce.
just my 2cent.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
aih...always try to find the tire when i can afford it, no stock...when got no money, everyone call and say container arrived edi....alas, i settle for 2nd hand AD07 by chance

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
SURE.....I called the shop in front of Jin... the boss told me 195/55/15 R888 sell rm350/piece... so the wind blow to Ah Jin ears...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
SURE.....I called the shop in front of Jin... the boss told me 195/55/15 R888 sell rm350/piece... so the wind blow to Ah Jin ears...
wah my mouth really drop off now .... this R888 is version wat? compound version 2 or version 3 or got other version

Hi all,

Saw almost all the dragcar (1.8) at Sepang last weekend using this intake... Is it a plug n play into 4g93 or need to mod? If need to mod, is it a lot of work? and the benefits if i am using evo TB...

Hope sum1 can help me here.. TQ...