vr2turbo : ya... and? u got jalan?
i remember last time vr2 bro posted this info somewhere

Try calling this Company - I think is Federal tyres distributor
Key Vector Sdn. Bhd.
10, Jalan Kuchai Maju 6
Off Jalan Kuchai Lama
K.L.
Tel:7987 1889
this the distributor for federal tyre semi-click as in MSS/S1k tyre supplier....

but not sure if they allow buy in small quantity :adore:

i got their competition tyre's website...maybe can ctc them for more detail from supplier...from their list semi slick only comes in 15" and 17"

http://www.federalcompetitiontires.com/index.php?page=fz-202

i remember last time vr2 bro posted this info somewhere

this the distributor for federal tyre semi-click as in MSS/S1k tyre supplier....
but not sure if they allow buy in small quantity :adore:

i got their competition tyre's website...maybe can ctc them for more detail from supplier...from their list semi slick only comes in 15" and 17"

Federal Competition Tyres -
Wah! means you are tracking me.....hahahahaha

Yup, Key Vector is the distributor for Federal slick and competition tyres, but I doubt their prices are cheap. Maybe can ask who their dealers are, then get from them.

Federal Normal road tyres are distributed by A-one tyres....

Wah! means you are tracking me.....hahahahaha

Yup, Key Vector is the distributor for Federal slick and competition tyres, but I doubt their prices are cheap. Maybe can ask who their dealers are, then get from them.

Federal Normal road tyres are distributed by A-one tyres....
not tracking u lah.... :biggrin:

it just happens that we browse in some same forum (not all) :adore:

Yah! true also, but sometimes go through so many forum pages, cannot locate back where it was posted.....

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
FZ-201 threadwear 60. Traction A Temperature A. Made in Taiwan. Size 15"
But don't be fooled.. I have used R888 which have 100 threadwear.. but I feel it wears out faster compared to the FZ201

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
different manufacturer rates their tyre differently.. no need to be in shock.. hahaha.
Semi-slicks are only suitable for circuit use or gymkhana events or other form of motorsports racing. (excluding showing off your top speed @ public highways)
If used on public roads you'll pick up alot of sand/stones/ciggiebutts/dirt e.t.c
also the car following your rear would be really pissed off because it's like following a sand storm.
The sound of the semi-slicks tyres makes is like a worn wheel bearing.. really not nice to use on the road. So bloody noisy. my advise for road use would be UHP tyres such as Kumho KU36. Bridgestone RE001 or RE002, ADVAN AD08 (if you have lots of $$) e.t.c
Consider (Ultra High Performance) UHP tyres and not semi-slicks on public road please...
I laugh at people using semi-slicks just to drive to Carrefour/Tesco. It ain't cool.

Yup, I am aware of that, just that T/Wear 100 was one of the lowest I have seen, since I use up to Max and UHP tyres only. Not even extreme tyres like AD-08 (too expensive and hard too)

vr2turbo, I got a friend who recently got AD08 195/55/15 for RM260 a piece. It's not that bad a price if you ask me. But I doubt he'll be able to get more at that price

Yup, for 15" maybe the price is okay, just as in PS3 now at around RM290, but for 215/45R17 it is like RM530. AD-07 I check before somewhere around RM800, so no need to check for AD-08...Anyway, not into extreme tyres, as I love wet drives, so more to Max and UHP tyres....cheaper also....

DRFT_240sx

where is the best place to get this tire?

Hi There,

can anyone tell me what will happen when fuel pump is faulty or going to faulty.

my car will juk juk juk if i stay at 3K or 2K any rpm speed..