• Total voters

mADmAN

this news just raped me over and over :(

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
Good grief.. no love for us enthusiasts in this world anymore?

JDM Manufacturers have stopped making fast & furious cars.. now the iconic BM is dead..

Only left cars for posers (sporty looking with automatic gearboxes)? Hybrids for greenies? :slug:

If NA power gives pollution, just go for turbodiesels like the european's way..:driver:

Snu6z

Jun 25, 2010
HELL NO!!!
Bring back keiichi tsuchiya and gan san!!!!!!!
Tuners touge battle and tsukuba 5 laps!!

This is the end of the world!!!!
:bawling::thefinger::bawling:

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Who the hell would want to watch video reviews about hybrids racing on tracks ... or touge with hybrids ... I would think its because of the japanese automakers ... hell mitsu even discontinued EVO's ! WTF !

But then all good things must come to an end ... :(

touge80

Jun 22, 2009
BMI + HV = Best Motoring Show Ever
Sorry Jeremy, you didn't get my vote haha

bugbear1986

Apr 22, 2006
:'(
i was hoping by associating wif cusco..
proton can make an appearance in hot version - touge..
i guess in my fat dreams now...

zuruzuruz

Nov 12, 2006
Ampang
NNNOOOOO!!!!! Best Motoring and Hot Version are my favorite shows to watch while in office..!!! Why?????????????

E-CB3 - 666

Emperor
Apr 25, 2006
wonder where to download BM now...:vollkommenauf:

i remember they raced honda crz againts small hatch. somehow it look like turtle race.

im missing touge battle & touge monster. damn tsuchiya & orido such joker. there goes my bible...:bawling:

Hi guys. I want to ask can my kancil L6 turbo use Work stage 2 adjustable fuel pressure regulator? I afraid that the diaphragm in stage 2 is too hard for my 660T kancil.