WTA kancil turbo work fuel regulator

Taufiqrly

Taufiqrly

Dec 12, 2014
Gombak
Hi guys. I want to ask can my kancil L6 turbo use Work stage 2 adjustable fuel pressure regulator? I afraid that the diaphragm in stage 2 is too hard for my 660T kancil.

Fuel regulator are adjustable but why stage 2, as that can support up to 1200bhp.....

Hi guys. I want to ask can my kancil L6 turbo use Work stage 2 adjustable fuel pressure regulator? I afraid that the diaphragm in stage 2 is too hard for my 660T kancil.
stage 1 enough already for kancil...

stage 2 i think is rising rate type where normally more fuel increase per PSI boost increase....

Taufiqrly

Taufiqrly

Dec 12, 2014
Gombak
Owhh. Damn! But i already installed the stage 2 fpr. After installed when boosting the response is slow like minyak lambat smpai. Maybe i should change my fuelpump?

I actually took out my fuel regulator. To me not much effect is felt but fc drop hell of a lot:thefinger:......hhahahahhahah:biggrin:

why remove and not adjust to stock base fuel pressure level?

me adjust 0.1 higher than stock only..FC almost like stock

Anyone got idea where I can get shop to do custom wide body around Setapak area? I just want to install for the wide mudguard and do you know the roughly price for this?