EMS Dyno Results

subaruimpreza81

Oct 27, 2005
subaruimpreza81.blogspot.com
Million thanks from 3rd Gear for supporter members.I will let u know when t-shirt ready.free give for joint 3rd gear club.

Bump: Million thanks from 3rd Gear for supporter members.I will let u know when t-shirt ready.free give for joint 3rd gear club.
can i get the free tshirt...???? :confused::confused::confused::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bro, next week i wll coming to ur garage.... standby the item that i pm u last week... thankz

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007

lantistebo

May 7, 2006
walauweh....3rd gear make a t-shirt.. can i have one please? :itsme:

Bump: walauweh....3rd gear make a t-shirt.. can i have one please? :itsme:

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Come and take it.We enjoy with drag melaka...more power full car from others.Congrate to B8 Ron from Fiza Garage.Microtech again.

Bump: Come and take it.We enjoy with drag melaka...more power full car from others.Congrate to B8 Ron from Fiza Garage.Microtech again.

3rd GearPerformance House

Nov 5, 2008
Change the Manifold,upgrade the Turbo and come back to the dyno.The Mazda B6 turbo make more power.Now 252.2whp and 240ft torque.I think this a higher Hp from B6 turbo in malaysia.

Bump: Change the Manifold,upgrade the Turbo and come back to the dyno.The Mazda B6 turbo make more power.Now 252.2whp and 240ft torque.I think this a higher Hp from B6 turbo in malaysia.

subaruimpreza81

Oct 27, 2005
Change the Manifold,upgrade the Turbo and come back to the dyno.The Mazda B6 turbo make more power.Now 252.2whp and 240ft torque.I think this a higher Hp from B6 turbo in malaysia.

Bump: Change the Manifold,upgrade the Turbo and come back to the dyno.The Mazda B6 turbo make more power.Now 252.2whp and 240ft torque.I think this a higher Hp from B6 turbo in malaysia.
thankz bro...... i think should be more higher without that problem...huhuhuhuu..

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
shah that is a good figure for B6T ...congratz ....mazdaspeed ....................

Bump: shah that is a good figure for B6T ...congratz ....mazdaspeed ....................

subaruimpreza81

Oct 27, 2005
shah that is a good figure for B6T ...congratz ....mazdaspeed ....................

Bump: shah that is a good figure for B6T ...congratz ....mazdaspeed ....................
thankz bro rajie

to all sifus,

1st of all, my car only done minor upgrading such as exhaust system, intake manifold, and using ECU ralliart .
here the situation:

1) been use E9 almost 1year and never pump 95 only 97. my fc is about MYR 50/90km:banghead:
2) last night i decided to pump 95:thefinger:. what is the cons of using 95 on mivec turbo?

please advise me.

Tq:driver: