Driving License

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
TOYOTORIANS,

I have just came back from POS MALAYSIA renew my r/tax and driving license...

roadtax got no poblem....... but my license that lady said and even showed me the screennn clearly stated...

"TIADA DALAM SISTEM"..... SH*T!!!! i've gotten my license nearly 15 years liao!!!

how come not in the system!!!! isk!!! now has to go to JPJ on MONDAY to sort this thing out!!!... now lesen expored oredi since last week-end!!! hehehee..

anybody got tangle like this!!!

cheers..

mcfurby

Mar 4, 2005
wow...sham ni bahaya....
penduduk asing....
everyone beware of shamburke...driving one estima,ae92 hatch back n ae85...careful with this feller...
muahahhaha

*cabutszzz*

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!

anything can happen in here...

good luck bro sham

gogogo

May 9, 2006
i oso just renew last wednesday, no problem at all. good luck bro.

EG9

Subang Jaya
Thanks to Malaysia government IT system. That show how great is "Malaysia Boleh" spirit.

ekjozbuluh

Apr 24, 2006
normally bro theres an error for summons only ....
never heard dis bfore...
but i think its ok wen u go to JPJ unless da JPJ system also failure ...
gudluck too!!!

p/s: wahhh..15yrs drivin still got error ! how can they do dis to SENIOR CITIZEN:angry_smile:

4AGTE

Apr 22, 2005
Kota Bharu
maybe that happen since the internet conection not yet fully restored due to the earthquake.. some thing happen to the pos malaysia line.. hehe...
if go to JPJ sure no prob..

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei,

hheheeee... went to see my sifu (he handles everything form police summons to JPJ to Puspakom)... he said there is also two licenses with him.... it seems that the renewal was not transmitted to JPJ system.... then he took my license.. went to JPJ and ... walah!!!!!... i got renewed for three years..... wooooo!!! i guess i got no summonses outstanding!!!!?????

suspense siot!!!!

hello ekjozbulluh!!!!

part senior citizen tu!!! slow sikit ler!!!shy ler!!!

hehehee..... now can drive without fear....

cheers...

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
enemy of the state

shamburke said:
TOYOTORIANS,

I have just came back from POS MALAYSIA renew my r/tax and driving license...

roadtax got no poblem....... but my license that lady said and even showed me the screennn clearly stated...

"TIADA DALAM SISTEM"..... SH*T!!!! i've gotten my license nearly 15 years liao!!!

how come not in the system!!!! isk!!! now has to go to JPJ on MONDAY to sort this thing out!!!... now lesen expored oredi since last week-end!!! hehehee..

anybody got tangle like this!!!

cheers..
maybe u become like will smith in enemy of the state. just joking:regular_smile:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
hahahaa... anuar!!!

actually that is the first thing that crosses my mind!!!
iwas like sh*t.. somebody erased my life... then.. i realised that .. i just renewed my r/tax!!! ok plaks!!! but... suspens siot!!!!luckily i had no night outing last week... if not sure kantoi!!!

cheers...

ekjozbuluh

Apr 24, 2006
bro...feel glad if everything was fine..gudluck to u! enjoy ur driving k..

p/s : its mean u r more TAIKOR than the others maaa...

anuar_fadzli

May 10, 2005
talking abuout license i almost forgot that mine to gonna be expired. hope hre are no problem

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
ekjoz!!!!

no taikor ler!!!!... just odinary person like the rest of you and who will be approaching towards middle aged syndrom!!!!! kahkahkahkah!!!! ppl said life begins at 40.... well i think... the proverbs is right tho'!!!!

nuar!!! better check bro!!! nanti you plaks become 'EOS' like will smith!!!

cheers.....

Hi Bro,

I'm a GSR CK type owner which is auto transmission. Is there anyway to strengthen the auto gearbox to withstand bigger horse power? or is it interchangeable with other car GB such as EVO GB?

please share your opinion and experience. thanks~