Drift Bible

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
anyone ever watch Drift Bible by Keichi Tsuchiya b4?? do u guys find it useful?? i did.....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i did ....useful lo.... i try it and almost jatuh longkang...but neverless it a good experience...hehehe ...

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by evo3@Jan 10 2005, 10:05
i did ....useful lo.... i try it and almost jatuh longkang...but neverless it a good experience...hehehe ...
heehhehehe

yep.. useful. pick 2 or 3 style that u like and work on it. probably the most styles that people would pick is e-brake, feint and power over.

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
yeap...but majority e-brake la....for beginners...hehe....

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
u all watch alr should start off with e-brake 1st la....
Keiichi can control e-brake drift as easy as kacang... we all stil duno how to control the e-brake power. N keiichi said e-brake drift is the easiest 1.

Somehow there's 1 part in the video that hint us to try out wif e-brake drfit 1st n master the technique b4 trying the other 6 techniques. ;)

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i still think power over is the easier....after the corner just tekan the minyak....try it b4 on a S13 ....nice.....

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by evo3@Jan 10 2005, 10:33
i still think power over is the easier....after the corner just tekan the minyak....try it b4 on a S13 ....nice.....
wa... canot buang meh? :o

anyway... can power over wif 4WD? should feels quite exciting ah...

kschu

May 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu,
xanga.com
masuk corner then WOT whn u going out.........tried it b4 but the back got buang abit n u need fast reaction cos u need to adjust back ur sterring very fast or else....... :(

i tried it with kancil turbo.......hehehe.....

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
ive got the ori version of the drift bible on dvd. well aint much use to me cuz im driving a satria which is FF, altho ive pretty much done handbrake sliding for at least a few hundred times already, all thanks to drift land heheh

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
yep

i'd say shift lock and power over is easier than e-brake. after all, those are the 2 techniques that i often used. :)

but shift lock... haih... gearbox suffer ooo..but if u matched the rev perfectly with the gears, fuh... heaven! :D hehehe

i really don't use e-brake at all. dunno la... eventhough i got spin-lock on my e-brake, my reaction a bit slow la i think. hehehe..

long time never drift la. isk isk.. 12 days from now got drift clinic... but dunno if i can join or not. KNN... :angry:

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
my technique not good..
plus no empty place near me to practice....

sometimes in the middle of night i go on road where no car to practice..
also.. the tyre grip too much.. :(

so now saving money to change to second hand tyre

i m very poor

MR_Lover

Jan 10, 2005
hahaha ...
tell u something ..but dun know u will believe me or not ..

i'm waiting for my new car ....
after i get my new car , i can start learning drift .....

you know how to drift ? a full grip tyre can drift how many min until the tyre become botak ??

KUALA LUMPUR (26th November 2007) Edaran Tan Chong Motor Sdn Bhd (ETCM) is pleased to announce the export of Nissan Sentras to Indonesia with the shipment of the first batch of 136 units.

ETCM’s Executive Director, Dato Dr Ang Bon Beng, said that both ETCM and Nissan Motor Co. Ltd (NML) fully respect and embrace the spirit of AFTA and will optimise this landmark agreement towards the total benefit of Nissan’s...