Drift BIble?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hai there guys...anyone here got drift bible or any cool d1gp dvd..?let me know i wanna buy..heheh boring at home already..

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
actually i downlaoded drift bible from internet b4. using torrent file. but there is a problem, there is no sound! lol :D
can someone tell where can dl? :confused:

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
friend also had that problem but i dont know how he did it till got sound...and he tried burning a cd for me but his burner spoiled.thats why im lookin for it now..-

finalarks

Jul 3, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
hmm... i have a drift bible downloaded at the internet last month... i don't have such a problem but the sound u have to adjust it...

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
can u like burn it for me or email it to me the download of the drift bible.? i want it reallly really bad lorr..

suchap69

Apr 6, 2005
to download...

first install bearshare (dl the lite version, its free), i think it is faster than bittorrent
then search for drift, sure u can find drift bible
download it
save to ur pc
normally its in divx format
find k-lite media codec pack on the net
the built in bsplayer also support all kind of file
and i think it uses less resource than powerdvd

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
boring boring go find la hehe...
dun dl wrong stuff ah... last time i dl too fast too furious, got 2fast2cnrious haha!
starting got strip show d... It din look alright to me... haha... !

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
wenshen said:
boring boring go find la hehe...
dun dl wrong stuff ah... last time i dl too fast too furious, got 2fast2cnrious haha!
starting got strip show d... It din look alright to me... haha... !

but u still continue watching right?! lol :p