Do You Find Short Girls Irritating.....less Than170cm....

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
as long as they dont act like a bitch, drive like assholes, then ok la

satria_95 : there's always adultfriendfinder.com muahahaha =P

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
jeffblazed said:
Do You Find Short Girls Irritating....sh0rt Means Less Than 170 Cm.......
I Prefer Taller Girls.......maybe They Are More Confident....about Them Self

You must have a pretty irritated life then ... huh?

*sign*

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha.....jeffblazed......lucky u don't get alot of irritated girl knocking on your door after more than 1/2 year of this post going out.

or do you wish that it happened whereby all the girls rush to irritate you in your house.........

kekekekeke
*smirk*

shinyshampoo

Apr 13, 2006
www.shinyshampoo.com
omg.... den i must go die liao loh... haiz.... 170... me not even 160.... not even 155 also.... me only 151cm... wah seh... like that, i'm sure i'm gonna be a nun liao ler....

ryan05

May 5, 2006
No need to be that serious shinyshampoo... no need to die. You will grow throughly after this in every part > from the top to the bottom. Then only you will know whether you are consider as a shortie o not.......... If you are too tall, guys see also scare already lo.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
to shinyshampoo,

don;t worry about yer height..

my girl also about 150cm++ bit only~

and she's not irritating also

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hahhaha...
seems here got many short girl ohh....
mayb can line up from short to tall..
c whether who is de tallest girls in ZTh....
hehehhe..
girls dun shot me k....
juz kiddin.....

All sifu,
I would like to know the different about LSD Gearbox and Normal Gearbox. Can please explain?! And how much is LSD Gearbox for CF4 engine. :_:

Thanks in Advance