Do You Find Short Girls Irritating.....less Than170cm....

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
bikinigal said:
go Dalian,China....china born-models are most frm there...all tall tall,approx 170cm++
noneed la baby malaysia also can find ......

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
trgurl said:
wat da hell tis thread... no1 say im kind of irritating person oso..:baring_teeth:
I don't think you're irritating. I think you're adorable. Will you go out on a date with me? hehehe

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
as long as they dont act like a bitch, drive like assholes, then ok la

satria_95 : there's always adultfriendfinder.com muahahaha =P

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
jeffblazed said:
Do You Find Short Girls Irritating....sh0rt Means Less Than 170 Cm.......
I Prefer Taller Girls.......maybe They Are More Confident....about Them Self

You must have a pretty irritated life then ... huh?

*sign*

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha.....jeffblazed......lucky u don't get alot of irritated girl knocking on your door after more than 1/2 year of this post going out.

or do you wish that it happened whereby all the girls rush to irritate you in your house.........

kekekekeke
*smirk*

shinyshampoo

Apr 13, 2006
www.shinyshampoo.com
omg.... den i must go die liao loh... haiz.... 170... me not even 160.... not even 155 also.... me only 151cm... wah seh... like that, i'm sure i'm gonna be a nun liao ler....

ryan05

May 5, 2006
No need to be that serious shinyshampoo... no need to die. You will grow throughly after this in every part > from the top to the bottom. Then only you will know whether you are consider as a shortie o not.......... If you are too tall, guys see also scare already lo.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
to shinyshampoo,

don;t worry about yer height..

my girl also about 150cm++ bit only~

and she's not irritating also

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hahhaha...
seems here got many short girl ohh....
mayb can line up from short to tall..
c whether who is de tallest girls in ZTh....
hehehhe..
girls dun shot me k....
juz kiddin.....

Car stolen & recovered on same day

My auntie's house in Jalan Ipoh was robbed this morning. Apparently, the maid went out of the house to dry some clothes and suddenly 4 Indian men carrying parang climbed over the door and forced themselves into the house. They took away with them handphones, X.O liquor and some other valuable items plus also the key to my auntie's BMW. They just drove off the car. Later my auntie and uncle went to the police station to make a report.

Suddenly my...