Do You Find Short Girls Irritating.....less Than170cm....

NOSkill

SnooPDoGGY said:
hungry hungry hungry

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/9475/resizeofdsc026562vl.jpg[img]

[img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/363/resizeofdsc026574oi.jpg[img]

[img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/4461/resizeofdsc026587nh.jpg[img]

[img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/6905/resizeofdsc026594ax.jpg[img]

[img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/8360/resizeofdsc026603nw.jpg[img]

[img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2598/resizeofdsc026621qe.jpg[img]

[img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/7940/resizeofdsc026635wy.jpg[img][/QUOTE]

None of the above :D

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
wei play play ah!!!! which one is the bikinigirl???

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
Wanna have my pic ? Talk to my hand !!!

Big Group ya ?? Too bad, some already left.

Best Coupe of the day !

2nd Prize.

Bikinigal: " Yo guys, i wanna go clubbing already. Cya ! "

ZTH's SHE.

After TT, Show Time !!!!!

Donut Team !!!! :D

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
bikinigal said:
they dunno wat is 'one bad apple doesn't mean the whole baasket of apples are bad' la.... :rolleyes:
they only understand 'one busuk botol susu,doesn't mean the whole basket of botol susu oso busuk'.... :cool:
hehe...their mind got mind-control by a hamsup virus liao... :eek: don't blame them,ok...i'll help u do the hamsup language translation to allow them understand more...kekekeke... :D
i wonder where'z the vertically challenged dude? say something oi... maybe he'z "too tall" ... can't see us down here. lol

It might lack the over-the-top shenanigans of the Top Gear crew but a short video review by Evo’s Chris Harris is just as entertaining for his wit and still-present passion for cars.

So when Harris gets his hands on something like the Bugatti Veyron Super Sport, you just know it’s a must-watch, especially his downright honest opinions on the car...