Difference between L2 and L5?

sorry, never heard about it

but i do heard L5 4cyl drag car can go high 12 in quarter-mile and still daily driven

You right, really missed Supra_Fanatics :biggrin:

but i still like the l2s/3cyl mira engine due to simplicity and ease of maintenance (on getting replacement parts if breakdown)

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
but i still like the l2s/3cyl mira engine due to simplicity and ease of maintenance (on getting replacement parts if breakdown)
3cylinder has the advantageous of a bigger pistons, hence more torque lower down.. there's a reason why volvo, bmw are turning their attention to 3 cylinder for it's engine downsizing program...

i think the bmw 3cyl engine for mini cooper is perfect... 1.5liter... 500cc for each cylinder...

plus, the uneven throbb is more menacing then a boxer engine IMHO if paired to a nice exhaust setups..

but, as i've said, when going to 4 cylinder, you never turned back... 4cyl is smoother and higher revving than 3cyl

still, each engine has its own merits/flaws la

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

You still young, means you are stressing out dy......:smokin:
Could be in the genes too. Grandfather hair is all grey at the age of 60. My mum have a lot too at the age of 40+ till date have more...

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Ya lor.. stressed over 3cyl vs 4 cyl.... that can grayed your hair quickly

just choose, and enjoy the good and the bad things of these pint-sized engines....

Ya lor.. stressed over 3cyl vs 4 cyl.... that can grayed your hair quickly

just choose, and enjoy the good and the bad things of these pint-sized engines....
Ya dilemma is one of the worse stress :rofl:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Got good news from an old friend...

Today track event @ pasir gudang, 1 kancil wif JBDET netted 1st place for the 1.3 category and 2nd place for the 1.8 category

A good day in deed

Hey guys. i'm newbie here~ i'm from Penang=)is there any shops to recommend for reverse camera? wishing to install reverse camera for my camry.and is that necessary to install front camera?