DBKL summons

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
I guess it's betterr idea to pay off the Summons..
For my case, I was thinking of paying it but somehow I nver pay for it...
Now we have little controversy, I also have few summons from DBKL, MPPJ
and so on but really nothing happen till today... my friends also...
I just wonder.... whether they do chase for randomed person?
can not be? who we can ask this question to get right answer?

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
I just throw away when I got them. Screw them, last time I went to Pudu Market with my mom and got this parking spot , but front car park abit behind so I cudnt park correctly inside the yellow box (for parking spot) so I also follow park abit behind and my rear tyres were exceeding the line. They gave me ticket for that .....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
im kdu student..i got alot mppj summons.....i studied there for 3years and gona graduate soon..just imagine how many summonses i got....doesnt exceed 50 of coz....ahha...still haven pay once since 2004

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
the thing is.. if they neva catch u.. okay la..
but let say u got like 50 summons..
nuttin happened until suddenly u parked somewhere and they tow ur car away..
now u gotta pay to get ur car back... maybe u nid to pay all the previous summons too...
now tat's scary..

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
anyone had from MBSA?? especially at dataran shah alam, front of alam sentral?? opened many shops there + places to leasure around but no parking bay provided, parked around there then got summons..

super stupid MBSA!!! then where can park our car?? in alam sentral's underground wit no person there + need walk far to go?? parked inside there 10 minutes enough, then u don't need key to open ur car, someone have help u..

erisa

May 13, 2005
anyone had from MBSA?? especially at dataran shah alam, front of alam sentral?? opened many shops there + places to leasure around but no parking bay provided, parked around there then got summons..

super stupid MBSA!!! then where can park our car?? in alam sentral's underground wit no person there + need walk far to go?? parked inside there 10 minutes enough, then u don't need key to open ur car, someone have help u..

that scared a hell of me..park somewhere dark..and come back after a few mins..nothing left....

huh..i wonder ...these enforcement..they think with what?? like my working area in bangsar, there is only a few parking slot, not even 50! but here got China Press, Berita Harian, small shop etc....huh

they should provide more parking space and then...summonlah!.. no parkingslot..people wheither they like or not..still have to park illegally. :Not_Impressed:

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
erisa : i understand ur frustration my fren ... i also facing the same problem now at the place i normally park .

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
im kdu student..i got alot mppj summons.....i studied there for 3years and gona graduate soon..just imagine how many summonses i got....doesnt exceed 50 of coz....ahha...still haven pay once since 2004
same here......college student...nvr paid single summon since like 1-2 years ago....almost everyday kena saman but don't care....waiting 4 sumthing to happen i guess:confused_smile:

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
same here......college student...nvr paid single summon since like 1-2 years ago....almost everyday kena saman but don't care....waiting 4 sumthing to happen i guess:confused_smile:
i guess 1 day both of us, can meet either in bukit aman or mahkamah tinggi...hahhah

hye everyone...i'm driving campro 1.6...my question is if i wanted to change my clutch pump, is there any racing clutch pump selling out there or can i use honda clutch pump instead oem clutch pump???help me out...:confused::confused: