Credit Company (Legal/Lesen)

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
hi all,

i need help for someone to tell me when i can find credit company (legal/lesen) in Petaling Jaya.My location Damansara/Subang . I need to apply car loan from credit company . the car i want to buy it's old car so i can't apply loan from bank . if anyone know,please tell me. tq . tq .

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
bro..better dont la...u will let the inters kill u...cos the inters is high..n football money..u have to pay..example ...u buying a car at rm10.000...your down paymant half rm5000..u loan 5k..u have to add 1000..for football money mean total is 6kn plus inters 10percent...x 12month=550 per month..need someone to do garranty too.....

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
bro..better dont la...u will let the inters kill u...cos the inters is high..n football money..u have to pay..example ...u buying a car at rm10.000...your down paymant half rm5000..u loan 5k..u have to add 1000..for football money mean total is 6kn plus inters 10percent...x 12month=550 per month..need someone to do garranty too.....
i see.so is it the only solution is i save money until i have enough money to buy old car ?bank only can give loan if the car year below 10 years

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
i think can up too 12 years la...some bank still can prof the loan...if your documant is good enought....

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
what car so expensive ..? r u sure the car value..?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
FC cool wei!
but i'll agree with u to go for '86...just make sure u upkeep it

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
u apply credit card than doing balance tranfer....:biggrin:

my car using H7 bulbs...got cover for this size?? in the market i only seen H4 size cover...is too big for my headlamp...kenot fit...pls help me...cheers