Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
if menopause then clap hand la. sure head warped that time. have to rebuild and pay with pubic hair and be poor for the whole of 2009.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
i'm thinking to post this photo on morning.......but no time.........hahaha
lucky u got it.....

Bump: 5e 5e 5e 5e on call.........huahauhau
:thefinger:

Bump: 5e 5e 5e 5e on call.........huahauhau
:thefinger:

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
after have the car for so many years this is the first time i see it get period... must be really really emo the car... :rofl:

yeah managed to reach home with the fan permanently running. need to go find old man today or tomorrow to go settle this problem. sigh.
I also period! he he!:banghead:

after have the car for so many years this is the first time i see it get period... must be really really emo the car... :rofl:

yeah managed to reach home with the fan permanently running. need to go find old man today or tomorrow to go settle this problem. sigh.
if menopause then clap hand la. sure head warped that time. have to rebuild and pay with pubic hair and be poor for the whole of 2009.
Dun have the hose! But i got engine kosong 5e(with the hose)! The engine comes with the hose or should i say, the hose comes with the engine! ha ha ha!

adrian,
lucky uf car still can bleed, else in menopause era then lagi hailat..:hmmmm:
If female ejaculation hak kuai sure total lost! ha ha ha!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
COW!!!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
waoh.. someone wanna falme tat cow i think..

paging paging..

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
hahaha....
cow only mar...if he think he's cow i also nothing to say...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bump: ah boy's deadfish...:biggrin:

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
deadfish of the day.......

kena gang rape

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Nice! Wanna rape second time la! he he!:biggrin:

Bump: Nice! Wanna rape second time la! he he!:biggrin:

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
many small crabs...:biggrin:

Hi All.

im driving Honda City yr1998, or codename SX8.
i would like to install projector/eagle eye, but no clear lens have made for this model.

Is any1 here did the similar using arcylic/poly..... sheet? or you know some1 doing it?
either full lens or like 1 of the civic, cut a hole at center n replace with clear lens.
please guide/share the info.

**im not sure if old wira lens are made in Msia, if yes, can some1 guide me to the path please.

appreciate!!

Honda City SX8...