Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
oh, currently england jersey only... wait i go search2 cheap2 for the team's jersey...
but i afraid sold out already....
went to anfield and old trafford, both dont have discounts....
but all are nice...

jeff: what la u mean?

2day u all go tg sepat ka? white meat or the ikan bakar or what-so-ever?
have fun.....
please report back in

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
want to liverpool and mutd ........wow.......
rich ceo......

meat haram lo.........lol
or the minyak haram for muslin ppl.......

will share a long the way in photo:burnout:

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
haha.. nth lah... talk cock...
but really nice..

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
FINAL CALL
23 Nov
t'sepat have seafood dinner.
time-3.30-4.00pm must move before 4pm
gather point-shell connought

take this routine
kajang>bangi>salak tinggi>sepang>bagan lalang>then EAT
this routine a lot corner, easy drive for daytime

p/s-check ur car condition like brake oil,water,engine oil,tyre....also be prepare for rain alone the way.........and bring walkie

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Member No : 43, Join Date : Nov 2003...walauwehh...

Newbie ?
You taikor already maaa...:driver:

Just join maaa...we all Toyotarian maaa...
we are one big happy family...
oh, currently england jersey only... wait i go search2 cheap2 for the team's jersey...
but i afraid sold out already....
went to anfield and old trafford, both dont have discounts....
but all are nice...

jeff: what la u mean?

2day u all go tg sepat ka? white meat or the ikan bakar or what-so-ever?
have fun.....
please report back in
i want race suit!

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
weeeeee...........all arrive safely

samuelccy

May 15, 2005
KL-Sentul
having a nice trip? I went to Sepang this afternoon .. damn alot of cars wey ... I saw got rally race near sepang also ... a few satrias is there ... din manage to got down to watch coz drove passed dy ...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006

having a nice trip? I went to Sepang this afternoon .. damn alot of cars wey ... I saw got rally race near sepang also ... a few satrias is there ... din manage to got down to watch coz drove passed dy ...
very slow cruising only lar...
from the photo u can see the car driving how fast...hehe!

Adrian car bocor paip...danny help him fix it..:adore:

bleeding like women period

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
hahahah.. siram bunga only la wei.,.. hahahahah

how adrian car last night.. can tahan till back damansara mo?

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
after have the car for so many years this is the first time i see it get period... must be really really emo the car... :rofl:

yeah managed to reach home with the fan permanently running. need to go find old man today or tomorrow to go settle this problem. sigh.

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
hahaha.. time to go for 5e man.. hahah

.. bleeding twice on this trip..

damn EMO i think ... u suhd look for SAMCO brand man, ahhahahahha

4ep82

BTHO
after have the car for so many years this is the first time i see it get period... must be really really emo the car... :rofl:

yeah managed to reach home with the fan permanently running. need to go find old man today or tomorrow to go settle this problem. sigh.
the car got period ka ..after sepang fun in the sun...:smokin:

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
kena period before the trip.... and when coming back time again when we stopped at the petrol station for old man to go take cow picture in the middle of the night.. ahahahah...

khwong, front 2 samco already le... the back one i dunno where to find.. maybe have to custom join 2-3 different bend and make... sigh....

family photo

like father like son

just want to share...
i tried the DIY about putting the computer fan in the air filter box tube.....first 2 days,it never show the different.....only a little bit pickup and a little bit expensive about the fuel....
then,3 days after that.....i have to go to Pagoh..Muar,Johor......
from my house,shah alam here,i fueld my car rm 20...then i go to putrajaya...working here......so,my fuel meter level at the lowest line before red.....1 takuk la.....
then,i didnt topup my fuel coz i decide...