Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

dragg_91

Apr 29, 2008
hahahah!!! no need geh...

1 bird kill one batalion! hahaha!! *yat jik juik zai jao gao jor!* hahaha!!!

Sarawakian, Selangorian, Kuala Lumpurian.. all also related to "state" whuts.. hahaha!! those are state la... hahahah!!! where got racist. HAHAHAHHA!! Race is indian, chinese, malay... it makes a HUGGEEEE different gehhh.... hahahah!!
You better go temple to pray lo! You cannot be save lo! Total loss! Damn hard to teach beast ( kam sau ):adore:

dragg_91

Apr 29, 2008
mike,
i;m good here.......u?where u been and so long didn;t see u?oversea trip ka?

LOL......ppl say chop cow using big blade/knife......i think small knife will do it for this tread, simply becuase is so much people here.......ahahaha.......
Add me also! I already do red color posting! I want to be number six! Thanks! Dunno how? Only know how to quote and f$$k bird!:bawling: :stupid:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
then dragg brother must come n test it.. hahahahh

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
why u keep on tumpand ppl car to go convoy one ? when u gonna bring ur car ?? sold liao a?

My car slow mah... can't follow up... thats why mah need to tumpang tumpang lor...

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
Add me also! I already do red color posting! I want to be number six! Thanks! Dunno how? Only know how to quote and f$$k bird!:bawling: :stupid:
east malaysia is first in the list man........follow by kl.......
hahaha.......no worry, plus those monitor ppl, about 7 like that,so 1-7 take the seat.......hahaha

where is cata guy been hiding?
adrian, sure busy pilling lo, make a new fountainion.........LOL
then looking back the previous ulu yam video how to tackle in perfect time for this round.......hauhauhauha............vrrrrrrooooooommmmmmmmmm :adore:

kctong

May 21, 2005
Pj
WHAT HAPPEN TO LITTLE BIRDIE ???
oi...boring la...why put out the fire liao a?....come burn more la..i boring seorang in alor star, waiting for MU to WIN!!! muahahaha. Later MU score i try to call Danny and see what is his response...:biggrin:

kctong

May 21, 2005
Pj
BFC 1666 damn 9 mod EG6.. Askin v all go test car wif him...
Come la...go test...we see who faster..........we play 1/4 mile.........who lose who settle the bill for nxt TT, but got terms and conditions..
.........................................we play using leg..:itsme: sorweee, boring sangat.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
WHAT HAPPEN TO LITTLE BIRDIE ???
oi...boring la...why put out the fire liao a?....come burn more la..i boring seorang in alor star, waiting for MU to WIN!!! muahahaha. Later MU score i try to call Danny and see what is his response...:biggrin:
i'm waiting for the game toooo..........
ok, set, call him when the ball kick off, and half game call......
end game call........

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
yeah memang piling, but most importantly, my apartment no internet la.. ahahahahah.. thats why can only talk rubbish when in office. that one also damn busy doing stupid promos and shit. haih.

frecoz

Sep 10, 2006
www.tagged.com
i dont know what this meaning and why it has been created.. but since all of them said, then i think i just post it too.. kehkehkehkeh...

Bird you piece of shit! Please go to school and learn!

hey guys,
im planning to change my crank pulley to a lightened one..
just wanna ask,is Zerone one good ah?or should i get works?is it the same size as my oem pulley? mythelogy is too expensive la..hehe