Neo CPS crank pulley change

diggfreak

Apr 12, 2011
hey guys,
im planning to change my crank pulley to a lightened one..
just wanna ask,is Zerone one good ah?or should i get works?is it the same size as my oem pulley? mythelogy is too expensive la..hehe

i heard JASMA works for campro engine & new engines, for old engines like wira/perdana not so well as it creates a slight sound, therefore i bought mine, BRISK from Andy @ REV performance @ sunway, good seller & cheap compared to others.

y not give him a call.could find him at zth marketplace

diggfreak

Apr 12, 2011
i heard JASMA works for campro engine & new engines, for old engines like wira/perdana not so well as it creates a slight sound, therefore i bought mine, BRISK from Andy @ REV performance @ sunway, good seller & cheap compared to others.

y not give him a call.could find him at zth marketplace
hows the performance?

i read some where about kancil 850 turbo.
i was wondering if any you guys ever did 660 stock carb perodua enjin with turbo.
i mean without converting the engine to L2 turbo or wathever.:shocked:

is it can really done? and how? need you guys opinion about this....:_: