Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
samuelccy said:
bro keithkeat 'll help u to smoke him bk ... hahaha ...
ty, no need to do so....

is not me kena....:baring_teeth:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
tan2000_my said:
Good Morning every body..... start working again today.........
So when the next TT at..........
tt on this friday 3-11-06

but u all, haizzz......lazy to say la....rain sikit no show....or bla bla bla.....zzzzzzz

SIENNNNNNNNN

S

sincere1

Originally Posted by samuelccy

sbirdz said:
We are a bunch of toyotarian driving toyota cars who comes for friendship and knowledge bout more toyota stuff... not for racing.. if racing and drags.. i rather do it in tracks..

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
sincere1 said:
Originally Posted by samuelccy
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbirdz
We are a bunch of toyotarian driving toyota cars who comes for friendship and knowledge bout more toyota stuff... not for racing.. if racing and drags.. i rather do it in tracks..

u attention to me ka???

tan2000_my said:
????????,.....................

like this also can ahh???

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
tan2000_my said:
keithkeat:

So did you install the caliper and the disc yet.....
i'm confuse liao....wakaka....u mean front ahh???install liao..... why?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
if i used the good pad, sure is once pump it stop....but i used others brand....so, need two pump to stop......wakakka

Hi..

Anyone here using electrical fuel pump on their carb engine?
I heard that it gives better, constant & stable fuel flow.. & good
for drifting or track racing as the fuel flow wont overflow like
mechanical fuel pump. If u're using one, what type are u using?
I'm running on a 1.3 carb engine from toyota. :)