Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
anyone fr Kepong area, spotted a metalic blue ae101 around all the time, with few sticker at the rear window?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
trd, why?is he hit and run or smoke u kaw kaw.....???
lol

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
BlurBlur said:
adrian everyday eat sleep watch play at home enuf for his living liao.... can seperate himself from the outside world edy....
yeah.... i'm disconnected already.... disconnected from the matrix... ahahhaah

[QUOTE='[00] TRD]anyone fr Kepong area, spotted a metalic blue ae101 around all the time, with few sticker at the rear window?[/QUOTE]

i think this one is chinozie's car.... 20v + JICmagic all-round + apexi N1.... not many done up metallic blue 101s around anyways...

samuelccy said:
bro, my car not done yet la ... still hanging there la ...
feilo... i think samuel car done already.... he running in the car now secretly... he wanna kau tim everything then only show us... coz once run in can show power mah.... muahahahahha

samuelccy

May 15, 2005
KL-Sentul
cataphrax said:
feilo... i think samuel car done already.... he running in the car now secretly... he wanna kau tim everything then only show us... coz once run in can show power mah.... muahahahahha
bro, my car still with ah keong la ... I wish i can run in my car now ... hahaha ...

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
samuelccy said:
bro keithkeat 'll help u to smoke him bk ... hahaha ...
ty, no need to do so....

is not me kena....:baring_teeth:

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
tan2000_my said:
Good Morning every body..... start working again today.........
So when the next TT at..........
tt on this friday 3-11-06

but u all, haizzz......lazy to say la....rain sikit no show....or bla bla bla.....zzzzzzz

SIENNNNNNNNN

S

sincere1

Originally Posted by samuelccy

sbirdz said:
We are a bunch of toyotarian driving toyota cars who comes for friendship and knowledge bout more toyota stuff... not for racing.. if racing and drags.. i rather do it in tracks..

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
sincere1 said:
Originally Posted by samuelccy
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbirdz
We are a bunch of toyotarian driving toyota cars who comes for friendship and knowledge bout more toyota stuff... not for racing.. if racing and drags.. i rather do it in tracks..

u attention to me ka???

tan2000_my said:
????????,.....................

like this also can ahh???

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
tan2000_my said:
keithkeat:

So did you install the caliper and the disc yet.....
i'm confuse liao....wakaka....u mean front ahh???install liao..... why?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
if i used the good pad, sure is once pump it stop....but i used others brand....so, need two pump to stop......wakakka

This video is worth watching twice for the simple fact the Russian kid’s horrified expressions could only be matched by the sheer calmness of the driver as he throws a Jaguar XKR around a course to demonstrate the machine’s capabilities.

Although we’re pretty sure a Lada isn’t the fastest thing this kid has sat in, we’re also quite positive that the Jag is. You can enjoy yourself at the kid’s expense as...