1)s15
2)bullet nos
3)Jun-H22A <-H22A inside keke

who else ??

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
wah, koni really sounds good. i only takut if i get the 2nd hand wan, already kaput. or going to kaput, then i chialat. and takut too low, my housing estate Full of Bumps. wait everytime kena go sideways. hehehe.

and SM4 TT? biler dude? malu ler, stock sm4... :rolleyes:

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
enuf orang then mali la

let ur horse come

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, horse? mine pony nia la...hehe.

btw, i dun think i can make it for 29th Jan TT ler...got loads of assignments and exams. shoot. ='(

I

Indecided

sigh. radiator blew.. must be cos i was revving about 5k for quite a bit to deliver some goods... :(

RM180 to weld + replace top/bottom + respray. Is that reasonable?

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
indecided, sorry to hear about your misfortune. but the price u kena quite reasonable kua. last time, i went to wash my radiator, change the bottom piece only (crack), changed gaskets, fill coolant and change radiator cap, cost me RM 215! no respray, no welding.

I

Indecided

nyeh..no money la.

Going to OKR (old klang road) to find Radiator Tech

:)

should be cheaper..

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
haha
ori sm4 engine memang teruk la
kenot hi rev wan
mine 4k ...the sound is like wanna die liao

I

Indecided

yep.. i paid RM175

110 for top piece + installation + welding + spraying
40 for some con job removal + installation of the radiator (diff shop)
25 for Q8 coolant :P

RM175 total... could be cheaper if i bought the taiwan top piece instead of original.. about 150 probably :P

s15 : free flow exhaust helps a lot :P

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha...yala. ori sm4 engines not made for revving. but changing my muffler did improve it abit. now can go about 5k. then feel wanna mati. hehehe.

Indecided, not bad la, rm175. me in small town malacca lagi cham, rm215!

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
bila mau lim teh???
cepat ! cepat !

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
:( ....

sad news guys. today, someone banged my driver side door while reversing. hai...now door kemek badly, side mirror crack and dented, window pecah, door cant open, window switches not working. No one was in the car while it happened, as it was parked opposite side of the road, when the driver of the waja reversed right into my car. Now at his fren's workshop. he said no need change the door, as it is more costly to get a 2nd hand door than to knock back. but i see the door, pretty bad liow, dunno if ketuk balik, can still be stiff and strong enough, as i dun wan vibration or body roll or what not.

Guys, advice. cheers :(

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
hmm...
for me i will change it lor..
since u describe it like damaged badly....
which door eh?
i try 2 hunt for u at KL

SM4 Ownerz:
1)bullet_nos
2)nainazs
3)vyruzj
4)putone
5)indecided
6)Jun-H22A
7)cfon

when lim teh??? WHEN ???????
Jun-H22A asked me for many times liao ...

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
hye,new comer here...just wana be a part of u guys,eventhough i dont have sm4,but my mom have it...hehe...can aaa? :rolleyes: ,its a silver 93 cb3 2.0exi auto,all stock standard,205/55/r16 rims thats all.. :D

Pls advice where and how to rise my four suspension as high as possible, i have already put double stopper on my rear but not good enough. my tyre size 205/50 R16. on OZ f1 racing rim,Car model lancer GSR stock but with full evo 3 orginal kit.
Is there a shop in JB or pls advice , I am station in JB but travel to batu at time. or may be I can buy the parts and get some one to installed. thank you all
Richard