Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

turbo_menace

Dec 21, 2005
damm, been looking forward to coming to the TT but have to go outstation tonight........... balik wife hometown.........

i really would like to hang with you guys some other time.

ston3r

Jul 19, 2004
kuala lumpur
Guys,
TT this friday 3rd Dec. 9:30 at coffee bean taipan. Who is coming

1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza.
sorry guys, couldn't make it yesterday as I was away on company team building. Hopefully u guys will have another session, then I'll be able to join. Can request to meet up in Tmn Tun instead? :biggrin:
Thanks for the SMS notifications.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
TT at 9.30pm tonite at Coffee Bean Taipan USJ

This will maybe be the last TT for the year 2010...coz next week onwards most will be away for holiday....so come and jam up Taipan!!:thrasher:

Attendance List:

1) Greytezza (confirmed)
2) AEG111_SEG (confirmed)
3) BlackTezza
4) Nahuk & Friend (confirmed)
5) Silverboy aka Isaac Newton (confirmed)
6) Yellowhat
7) ALias (confirmed)
8) G221 (confirmed)

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
plus a group photo shoot maybe... if not at Putrajaya...
whoever have DSLR, pls bring it... hehe

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
@waque: Great that you've finally got to join us! Hope you have fun bro! There will be more TTs to come, don't worry. :) Now to wait for more IS'es to join us nyahahha.

PS: Sorry about the missed call bro. Phone was silent and the vibration was somewhat weak, so didn't notice.

@Duke_85: Haha welcomed anytime dude! Do join us more often.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
It was great to have wague and duke 85 join us for our last TT for the year 2010.
Was like one beauty (IS250) among 8 beast (Altezza)...:rofl:

I have posted some pics (not very good quality) for starters and hope abang Alias and ALT 3224 will be able to post some nice high quality pics for us to see...but please remember to blank out the car numbers.

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
since when i become abang? hehe btw....thanks to silverboy for the tips and also for the skills showed...

more to come...

ling23

Mar 3, 2008
Alias,
miss this TT got quit many tezza ! actually yesterday I'm in KL plan to join photo shoot at putrajaya After that Cancelled .. saw the thread only few turn up than I also no mood .. At around 5pm decide Back Johor :(

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
aiseh... u should contact me 1st man..... sorry bro... nxt time maybe...

I don't know if anyone else here likes Chop Shop (it's a Discovery Channel TV programme) but the two guys who present it have a new 'celebrity blog', which is pretty cool - you can ask them questions about modifiying cars and stuff.

Also a man called Mike Brewer is on there from Wheeler Dealers. I guess it's a kind of 'ask the experts' thing.

http://blogs.discoverychannel.co.uk/ignition/