Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

turbo_menace

Dec 21, 2005
damm, been looking forward to coming to the TT but have to go outstation tonight........... balik wife hometown.........

i really would like to hang with you guys some other time.

ston3r

Jul 19, 2004
kuala lumpur
Guys,
TT this friday 3rd Dec. 9:30 at coffee bean taipan. Who is coming

1) Greytezza
2) Ae111_SEG
3) Blacktezza.
sorry guys, couldn't make it yesterday as I was away on company team building. Hopefully u guys will have another session, then I'll be able to join. Can request to meet up in Tmn Tun instead? :biggrin:
Thanks for the SMS notifications.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
TT at 9.30pm tonite at Coffee Bean Taipan USJ

This will maybe be the last TT for the year 2010...coz next week onwards most will be away for holiday....so come and jam up Taipan!!:thrasher:

Attendance List:

1) Greytezza (confirmed)
2) AEG111_SEG (confirmed)
3) BlackTezza
4) Nahuk & Friend (confirmed)
5) Silverboy aka Isaac Newton (confirmed)
6) Yellowhat
7) ALias (confirmed)
8) G221 (confirmed)

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
plus a group photo shoot maybe... if not at Putrajaya...
whoever have DSLR, pls bring it... hehe

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
@waque: Great that you've finally got to join us! Hope you have fun bro! There will be more TTs to come, don't worry. :) Now to wait for more IS'es to join us nyahahha.

PS: Sorry about the missed call bro. Phone was silent and the vibration was somewhat weak, so didn't notice.

@Duke_85: Haha welcomed anytime dude! Do join us more often.

Hi guys...I'm currently planning a DIY (partly) project to mod my front bonnet..currently using evo4 front bonnet on my wira n s u know d vent for d air filter is on d passenger side instead of driver side..apart from min function it looks kinda funny IMO..

So...I've been doing a lot of searching (d soul n d net) to plan a proper approach (n grow a set of steel balls) to undergo this project (I get only 1 chance at this)...

The initial steps are:
- prepare a template of d louver n...