Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Thanks everybody for coming last friday. Good TT session with good discussion and sharing...
11 cars turned op which is pretty good for last minute planning.

Thanks to new guy Tango for joining us....I hope you gained some useful insight.
And also the "other matt orange altezza" Welcome bro.....

ALT3224

Aug 20, 2008
dang, missed largest TT of the year :bawling: heard there's a night photo shoot coming soon?

yellowHat

Jan 19, 2007
welcome to the club bro!!! (eh...club ka???)ha3

bushido..u took some pictures that night right??dont want to share ka??

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Mic Tie ...

emmm, i presume u are taiko michael ... sorry for not able to attend ur open house that day, i was in Spore

last week i was on the phone with brian, i asked him to arrange for yum cha ... maybe he was busy

btw, why dont u arrange for one and invite the old kaki ... just lemme know the time and place and ill try my very best to attend

adios

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Howdy!

Just bought myself an altezza. Happy to meet up the next session. Photo shoot?

Hmmm... with models? :idea:
we all are more happy if u can provide 18sx models for the shooting.
:P
anyway, welcome to the world of altezza.
pls frequent this thread (first & last post)
for any updates on incoming events/gathering.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
Adrenaline_Rush..you will have to check this thread to see if we will be having TT.
It will be good if you can let us have your hp no so that we can sms you when anything is planned.
By the way..congrats to you on your Altezza.

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
sorry ar, bad quality from to poor camera phone..
Next time bring a video camcorder Mike..so we can see the driver and passenger....hahaha :rofl:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
haha... when will be session for photoshoot at putrajaya...?
only during photoshoot we'll know who's the rempit.

After months of spy shots, the next generation Mercedes-Benz CLS sports sedan has finally been officially <del datetime="2010-08-18T06:08:30+00:00">revealed</del> leaked. Even though Stuttgart has not yet released any information on the new CLS, a leak of the car's official brochure gives us a view of the production-ready version inside and out...