Calling all ALTEZZA owners

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
Drift?

cool_zero said:
So your sunroof's problem is fixed? Worst case can use silicon to seal it for god sake.

I hate traffic jam and seldom drive very fast=should get auto

I want to try drifting and save feul=should get manual

if auto can drift like manual then is perfect!!!!

Of coz u can still drift.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
Interior?

2zzge said:
nice info u gave...

98/00 altezza interior still good

so the 00/01/02 year must be perfect condition..hmmm
Dun take it for granted. Do Choose.!!! Car condition depends on the who's the previous owner.

techdroid

Sep 4, 2004
guys, is the vibration on the pedal normal?? and when you signal to turn its silent is it, it doest have any sound? so far, im very happy with my altezza. very fun to drive. although its an auto still fast.

techdroid

Sep 4, 2004
anybody here using their gps monitor to play movies?? the tv doesnt really get a cear signal. can it be used to play dvds??

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
Some Item For Altezza

hi Gang RS200
Got few item for altezza for sale..

FRONT GRILL-RM250
ori (BLACK) REAR, SIDE screen-RM800
ENJ OIL CAP(HKS)-RM230(NEW)
RADIATOR CAP(BLITZ)-RM120(NEW)

hope u guys intrest PM ME will asap reply..

ROCK :rock:

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Cukoo .... haloo .... ????

Please introduce yourself first bro, we do not know who you are.

Sorry and chio

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
ops.. u right bro.. here is newbie from east malaysia altezza fans.. and last time i did hav a altezza.. i sold it last year 2005, soo got some part not going with the car so mght let u guys check if u guys looking for those part..

papazaii

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
papazaii said:
hi Gang RS200
Got few item for altezza for sale..

FRONT GRILL-RM250
ori (BLACK) REAR, SIDE screen-RM800
ENJ OIL CAP(HKS)-RM230(NEW)
RADIATOR CAP(BLITZ)-RM120(NEW)

hope u guys intrest PM ME will asap reply..

ROCK :rock:
nice stuff...
especially the HKS eng oil cap!!!

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
techdroid said:
anybody here using their gps monitor to play movies?? the tv doesnt really get a cear signal. can it be used to play dvds??
mine cant work cus the player has been changed!!!
so cant help u, bro!!!

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
Power Enterprise Camcon

Dear Altezza owners,

Will the above works well on our Altezza's? It stated that i'll works on all vehicles equpiied with VVTi, VVTLI, VTEC, or iVTEC. It allows the user to modify valve timing and fuel mixture at 500RPM increments throughout the rev range. It also allows the user to change the crossover point on VTEC vehicles only.

Wondering.

Plz advise.
Brian

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
its a subjective question Brian

all after markets part of course works well.
its just depends on what the individual wants out of it.
all after market parts, besides force induction or heavy internal organ modification will not make a dramatic increase in HP but merely gives a better noticeble response period.

Plus u need an individual who knows what & how to tune that particular item otherwise its a waste of money in terms of HP gain vs money.

just my opinion.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
silver_car said:
haiya....u want power, get a turbo car/ or put in a turbo

trust me, u will not look back.
who dunno? why u choose ur car? my situation is jus like how u like ur car